So Nobody Lookin' At My China Poop Thread eh!

15 Oct 2014 13:29 #218617 by mapoui
and more.  check out the good Mr Tam, a nice Tricky Chinese.  and Mr O'Halloran, a nice Tricky Potogyee.  and Mr Eric Williams, a nice Tricky, nig nog prime minister who let it all happen and did nutten at all

these all conspired to and colluded to kill a most magnificent west indian woman, Gene Miles, from a magnificent west Indian family, true Trinidadians/west indians to the bone. they made solid contributions to their nation..Gene literally died for her country.

GENE MILES WAS OF COURSE WHITE..A WHITE WEST INDIAN WOMAN FROM A REAL WHITE WEST INDIAN FAMILY. 

read and learn googs!

legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2003-05-06/gsr.html

15 Oct 2014 13:30 #218618 by mapoui

15 Oct 2014 13:31 #218619 by mapoui

15 Oct 2014 13:32 #218620 by mapoui

15 Oct 2014 13:53 - 15 Oct 2014 14:07 #218622 by mapoui
you see what Mr Kenneth Tam did to Trinidad.....

you see the wonderful person he destroyed.

I knew that woman..Gene Miles... as a lil boy.  she came to our house with people who were related to my sisters husband's family.  had dinner there..that lone white woman with a load of black and brown people.  she was magnificent.  tall, beautiful and absolutely regular.  skin colour meant nutten to her

she was not a bad woman, a nymph who liked black dick or anything of the kind.  you see the family she came from.  they would not have brought up a daughter like that.  she was a real honest to goodness classy person, very developed, very intelligent, had a role to play in the life of the nation as she grew through her life. and it was clear what the quality of her role would be...honest and nationalistic.

no doubt all of that contributed to the plan to destroy her.  the people were for Miles already. had she decided to go into politics she would win..everything.. including leadership of her party and likely the country.  she was that capable.

they smashed that wonderful west indian.  Eric Williams did not nothing. that is the real Williams, the brute he was.

Williams coddled the likes of O'halloran, a more egregious and nasty personality Trinidad has never produced.  and O'Halloran was no secret!  everybody knew of his nastiness.  he himself boasted of it.  yet there he was, ever present, front and centre in Williams cabinets, as a minister with a portfolio where all the wealth was..  until he had to flee Trinidad for massive bobol. 

Canada took him and his stolen millions in and kept him safe from Justice

O'Halloran and Tam destroyed Miles and bled Trinidad. and that is only one scandal involving our 'friends' in the west indies. 

I have nutten against Chinese people as such. but chinese in the west indies have been and are still very racist towards black people.

and in Canada here they regard and treat all black men as thieves. anywhere I have had to deal with Chinese people in Ontario that has been the case.  they have been, are hostile, nasty, racist and unfriendly to black men.  so I avoid them like plagues and avoid doing business with them.  I will complete that circle now and do no business with them at all. 

I sincerely do not like being treated by shhitt..by anybody..least of all Chinese who are no better than black people an are far, far far more thievish and thieving than any collection of black people anywhere. that has been my experience of chinese people.  that is how I know them in the west indies...and here in Canada.  they are no better than I am..indeed are far worse at anything they may accuse me of.

there is no justification at all for chinese people  anywhere to point their dam fingers at me or my kind. for any reason at all.  they do so eff them!
Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 14:07 by mapoui.

15 Oct 2014 14:46 #218630 by Googley

is there any race not racist towards black people, in your opinion?

15 Oct 2014 15:05 #218649 by mapoui

no!  that is the way the system works..on the backs of nig nogs.  everybody know that is how it goes.  if yuh want to get somewhere ride negroes.

yuh see all I am interested in is to cantilever he pyramid, over turn it, capsize it.  set up a basis in which no pyramid is necessary and set up the way of life that ends racism.

in the meantime I have to fight the racist skunt and dem, tell them where to get off.  that is an important aspect of over turning the pyramid too
:D :D :D

15 Oct 2014 15:12 #218654 by Googley
so you are being a racist while fighting racism?  ::LOL::

or could it be everyone else is right and you are wrong?  ::LOL::

15 Oct 2014 15:18 #218661 by mapoui

what yuh talking about!  where am I being racist ::confused::

talking about Kenneth Tam as he was is wrong ::confused::

where in the hell do you see I am being wrong ::confused::

and where am initiatory and not reactionary

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0