15 Oct 2014 12:58 #218605
so where are we gonna go if the Jews and their Obama boy get their wish and get the Russians vex :

15 Oct 2014 12:58 #218606
Yep. Wouldn't it be great to be up there and see our planet from that vantage point?
15 Oct 2014 13:01 #218607
Mars Bro. 
So far, it's the only planet inhabited only by robots. ::LOL::
15 Oct 2014 13:08 #218608
the perfect place fuh this. sticks might be in short supply but plenty rocks..rocks like peas. no shortage at'atall
16 Oct 2014 17:41 #218796
if is all rocks then will be inhabited by fullahs only
spacetimecontinuum
17 Oct 2014 03:48 #218819
by spacetimecontinuum
Bloody Hell! that is amazing, it doesn't even seem real, it's also slightly scary too. There's a famous image called "EarthRise" I believe, I think it was shot on one of the Apollo missions, it literally takes my breath away every time I see it and I always wonder if you get to see Earth from that vantage point FOR REAL, would it change your life forever, or would it make you INSANE, insane because there are some things so spectacular and awe-inspiring that our pea sized brains can't handle it and the brain caves in on itself, ha!
The closest us civilians could get to that kind of view is if we were fortunate enough to fly on the Concorde, it flew at 60,000 feet, as opposed to the normal 30-35,000 feet of other craft and so when you were on the Concorde you could see the curvature of the Earth, that in and of itself would've been a treat to see.
Breathtaking Time-Lapse Video of Earth From Space
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds