17 Oct 2014 12:42 #218931
I will bet few hand any idea of the scope of things described here-in
17 Oct 2014 12:46 #218933
and if Mail look into this here carefully he would see exactly the same nature of things, the capitalist principle relative to developing countries driving the wicb and is sabotage of west indies cricket...that he will see the same thing for west indian society as a whole
17 Oct 2014 13:00 #218939
someone's opinion...which resembles yours. no wonder you like it so much! ::LOL::
17 Oct 2014 13:07 #218944
what I have always understood with my simple black and white mind, is that the capitalist will kill every single african alive in this world...that he must in fact do so, given the nature of capitalism itself, and the history the world has endured under capitalism since its inception
my response is this..from the start: I am going to be killed off any way, the victim of genocide so I will die in resistance. I have no choice at all but to fight back... indeed in fighting back gives me that only chance there is for my survival and willingly lived and fought/fight in my own best interest.
africans refuse to see and accept truth and collude with capitalism , aiding and abetting its own destruction. they called me all kinds of things but I could never see how I was wrong. and no experience in the world has proven me anything but right then as now. they all live contrary to our collective reality and the demands necessary for black survival.
Eritrea and Zimbabwe are the only african nations that have put up resistance to capitalist exploitation and african genocide. they have called Mugabe all kinds of cannibalistic monster as a result, yet he is one of the two, real positive african leaders around
17 Oct 2014 13:12 #218947
no googs!...the truth..more of it than you will find anywhere else than in the pages of BAR
I don't make joke bwoy when it comes to theses things. I do my work, I know what I am talking about. for years I haw spoken on these west indian boards. it is all there to recall and compare to developed truth in the meantime, checkout and appraise for veracity.
there is very little that I have said in more than 10 years now that you would find inaccurate, wrong, inconsistent with the nature of things.
you cant say the same for your own contributions in the meantime
17 Oct 2014 13:20 #218951
Whenever you arrive at a village to examine people suspected of having the Ebola virus you wear protective gear, but not as elaborate as in a clinic,†explains Dr. Eyal Reinich, an Israeli doctor who works for Doctors Without Borders. “Full protective gear looks threatening and we don’t want to arouse fear when it’s unnecessary. It still doesn’t calm the locals.
17 Oct 2014 13:29 #218954
by whose standard? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
18 Oct 2014 12:23 #219091
not by yours for sure. you dont display any relevant and useful standard that I see..unless people interested in Indo based phantasy and religion
utter nonsense really
Googley Looks At This With Contempt - BAR! But Look How Valuable It Is!
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds