19 Oct 2014 20:44 #219285
I'll be posting videos reflecting my very eclectic taste in music on this thread.
Heard this tune on the radio today and thought is sounded really good.
20 Oct 2014 20:45 #219424
mmmmm! I hear things in deh dat are interesting..like R and B
22 Oct 2014 14:30 #219738
I often listen to this one when I'm relaxing by myself. This is the raw unedited un-released version which I prefer. Brilliant.
22 Oct 2014 14:46 - 22 Oct 2014 15:03 #219747
My favourite Hendrix tune. The sounds you hear from about the 4:21 mark to the end of this song are all from his guitar. Apparently, Jimi was tripping out on LSD one day and was hearing all those strange sounds in his head. He promptly picked up his guitar and made them real for us to hear. What a musician this guy was.
Last edit: 22 Oct 2014 15:03 by Snoopster.
22 Oct 2014 15:06 #219754
This is the sound of a man descending into madness. One of my all time favourite classical pieces.
22 Oct 2014 15:10 - 27 Oct 2014 12:27 #219756
A great track from the wonderfully talented late Junior Murvin. R.I.P.
Last edit: 27 Oct 2014 12:27 by Snoopster.
23 Oct 2014 13:32 #219936
i hear you like WI cricket, u turned the corner! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Oct 2014 12:28 #220412
You gotta say it like dem Trinis Bro. "I tun de korna boi". ::LOL::
27 Oct 2014 15:16 #220472
Yuh right Bro. Our Trini breddas don't pronounce the 'r' often. 
Here's my boi Hitman.
Snoop's Korner
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds