22 Oct 2014 14:45 - 22 Oct 2014 15:13 #219746
right! I noted dat last night on the news in passing.. and cocked my ear for the sequel. I did not have to wait long.
there is likely greater significance to this. what does the possible election of Pierre Trudeau's son portend for Harper an' dem ::confused:: ::confused::
I wont put anything past those guys and their tight relationship with entities like Mossad... after they stole the last general election and Jack Layton seemingly was directly eliminated
Last edit: 22 Oct 2014 15:13 by mapoui.
22 Oct 2014 14:52 #219749
Ford, and his airhead brother Doug, represents the very essence of right wing fascism. They are hell bent on the total destruction of all the great social programs and services which make Canada the envy of the world. And they have done a wonderful job of getting people who benenfit the most from these programs and services to vote for them.
We've become like our American neighbours - a nation of retards.
22 Oct 2014 14:58 #219752
No. A matter of a couple of these to his head.
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.607998603000873536&pid=15.1&P=0
SeanM
22 Oct 2014 15:16 #219759
by SeanM
And you think we get on badly here in the Caribbean huh?
22 Oct 2014 15:24 #219762
DI'ZE NOT STRAIGHT OIL IMPSE. THERE IS SOMETHING VERY THICK ON IT
you doh know wat thick is googs ::confused:: ::confused::
mmmmm!
Gunfire Reported Inside Canada’s Parliament
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds