pattycake
26 Oct 2014 14:31 #220308
by pattycake
I know he's set in his mindset, which is why I posted Vernon Howard's quote on how a man keeps his life as it is.
26 Oct 2014 14:38 #220309
A woman that wallows in nutty ideas and indulges in demagoguery makes her an idiot
KWAMI
26 Oct 2014 14:53 - 26 Oct 2014 15:03 #220312
of course I am. but chairman likes newcomers and does not like old posters taking hammer and chainsaw to them. that can chase them away so I have to walk on egg shells with such as you.
and I doh want anybody to accuse me of anything. I doh like dat at all so I doh plan on giving cause fuh dat
so I hope you doh mind if I ignore yuh rarse completely. di'ze the only way to save the day
Last edit: 26 Oct 2014 15:03 by mapoui.
pattycake
26 Oct 2014 14:57 #220314
by pattycake
It's okay Map. You don't scare me, so I'm not going to leave on account you and Kwami. And I don't care whether you ignore me or not. So which ever way you go is cool.
26 Oct 2014 14:59 #220315
what is a site without out newcomers. a new thinking. a new belief system.
This board must live and grow. it must be watered by the flow of new ideas and thoughts.
We will build to an active 100 members of every minute of the day and they will come from worldwide.
26 Oct 2014 15:02 #220317
maps look at wifans. a beautiful designed board with good content. all we need is to plugin our forum into that and we will be number one?
i should just buy it?
26 Oct 2014 15:08 #220319
interesting but will he sell ::confused::
I doubt it.
and will the loyalist remain in the new, expanded situation. they may not ::confused::