26 Oct 2014 04:22 #220218
by pattycake
A man's failure to question the ideas by which he lives,
keeps his life as it is.
Vernon Howard
pattycake
26 Oct 2014 05:08 #220220
by pattycake
So grow up and stop pointing your finger at the white man.
TRINIDADDY
26 Oct 2014 06:06 #220223
I'm sure Kwami and Map agree with you. It's just that any feminist movement which fails to factor in class and work, is ineffectual and meaningless.
26 Oct 2014 10:20 #220226
being respectful for chairman and his boards sake let me point out that it is very difficult to deal with you Pattacake on the level of discourse you have presented here.....
in fact there is no way at all I can continue commenting for what you talk is very skimpy indeed, to put it mildly.
I admire you energy and persistence. that is commendable. but what you say makes no sense to put it as mildly as I can. so I am done with such discussion with you. on other subjects it may be different. so lets explore other areas if possible according to how the posting develops on the board. one never knows. clarity can come from all and any direction
26 Oct 2014 11:43 #220248
an yuh tink Pattacake is ready tuh question he or she own ideas by which he/she lives ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
maaaaaan! dat wud be something if he/she did..from those ideas he/she already expressed in dat other thread. we wud have to tsay at some distance
26 Oct 2014 12:12 #220258
here Pattacake........ a nice argument in the middle of the destruction of an original black people
26 Oct 2014 12:26 #220267
it is really enlightening to read the comments on this doc.....humans are really wonderful are we not.
and take a look at that Indian scientist. what a wonderful fellow eh! he lose his heart somewhere..maybe in the deepest part of the Andaman ocean
I will bet that at some point his conclusions turn up wrong!
pattycake