06 Nov 2014 19:05 #222415
No. The law deals with facts and evidence. Religions deals with the deliberate suspension of rational thought.
06 Nov 2014 19:07 #222417
If by "silly" you mean my answer was silly because the question was preeminently silly and stupid, then I suppose so. ::LOL::
06 Nov 2014 19:08 #222418
guilty conscience noun
a feeling of guilt experienced by someone who is aware of having done something wrong
⇒ She has a guilty conscience about the way she treated him.
06 Nov 2014 19:09 #222419
Religion is a retardation of the mind. Surely you must know this.
06 Nov 2014 19:09 #222420
So it is universally accepted " Conscience"
Like Faith , it is not an Organ of the human body !
like the kidneys or the heart
06 Nov 2014 19:13 #222421
Look Bro. I gotta go but rest assured I'll be back to tomorrow slap some anti-theist sense into you and your conscience. ::LOL::
06 Nov 2014 19:14 #222422
Slap anti theism all yuh want : my Faith is UNSHAKEABLE
AND my Conscience is in working order !
06 Nov 2014 19:26 #222428
Anyone ever died of a failed conscience or a failed faith ?
cause of death !
Any Coroner or Pathologist on this Forum :-\
Rats in India !
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds