Fuh Ketchim With His Blade ( the sharp one he uses to cut out men's nuts}

10 Nov 2014 15:51 #222808 by mapoui
www.veteransnewsnow.com/2014/11/07/51138...ya-sepahpour-ulrich/

that same quality I noticed in both Iranian men and women I met some time ago. "what kind of society produces such people I wondered.  if the Iranians can achieve that man they must be doing something truly humane, socially extraordinary and positive, quite unlike anything in the west

and while Iranians are working in this manner Ketchim walks with his knife, with advocacy for genocide, our own west indies fan forum Bill Gates and his population reduction program

while western society requires all to be beaten down, cowed an tame, degraded and obedient people, using each of us to police the other in this respect, the Iranians are producing developed confident people, secure in themselves and heir culture. if you are a confident person in canada/usa, walking around in such confidence, conducting your business in such a manner especially if you are black and male, they will get after you, break you down, try to tame and homogenize you, turn you into a cowed and emotionally brutalized cipher like everybody else...or else penalize you.

as well... they will give ketchim and such as he, even sharper knives to cut out the balls or anyone so crazy as to be confident in this society :( :(

10 Nov 2014 16:07 #222810 by ketchim
Thought you were in Tobago : eating curry crab and dumplings

after snorkeling, scuba and swimming ... :-[

10 Nov 2014 16:13 #222817 by mapoui

you allowing you overactive imagination lead you astray.  educate it with good stuff. you like too much slackness..you and chairman/captain.  that's    how allyuh want the forum to evolve..in the same ole same old slackness day in day

10 Nov 2014 16:18 #222820 by mapoui
here..dig into the pineal.  help yuhself with a decent subject. just a start..to stimulate

www.wakingtimes.com/2012/06/19/pineal-gl...up-in-human-history/

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pineal_gland

10 Nov 2014 16:36 #222826 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0