NBA Suspends Player For Domestic Abuse

• Allison
23 Nov 2014 16:45 #224894 by Allison
It is most sad that he had not learned from those other players who were most recently suspended for domestic abuse. How stupid could anyone be. Did he think he would never get caught?

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 17:17 - 23 Nov 2014 17:35 #224900 by pattycake

Adrian must learn to stop abusing his son.

Child abuse is never minor because that shows up in future relations.

Do you really think that an abused child is going to make an ideal life partner and parent? Do you think that an abused child is not going to be subject to bullying and being bullied? To deception and being deceived? Do you think that an abused child won't support child abuse? So you see, child abuse is never a minor offense.

It's more major than we can imagine.

Adrians's suspension is nothing compared to the life long damage he's doing to his own flesh and blood. To his child. Not only damage he's doing to his son but damage he's doing to the whole relational landscape. What his son is going to end up doing to other people when grows up.

Learn to focus on the whole picture because each individual is a part of it.

This can help us to understand why child abuse is the biggest of all sins.

Okay, we in our arrogance can write off any outrageous thing we do as minor, but it's not minor in eyes of the universe, for the simple reason that it casts what we do back down us like rain. We can call our actions minor all we want, but our suffering reveals a different story.
Last edit: 23 Nov 2014 17:35 by pattycake.

23 Nov 2014 17:49 #224903 by mapoui

I only luv yu if your are thick Malooney with the pouty lips.

if yuh not Malooney I dont love you. but you shud stay all the same.  you love verbal wood at least.  I am pleased to give you some

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:18 #224904 by pattycake

You love me because you know that I'm right.  :)

You don't like women to be right but you love them.  ::LOL::

23 Nov 2014 18:30 #224906 by mapoui

pinch yuhself!  you dont really know what I like.. or what I dont :) :)

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:31 #224907 by pattycake

Are you kidding?

I know you better than you'll ever know yourself.  ;)

And why?

Because Patty knows something about cosmic law.  :)

23 Nov 2014 18:32 #224908 by mapoui
btw..Adrian Peterson has paid his price according to all the statues and arrangements made in his case.  the skunt NBA and its equally ridiculous commissioner went way over board in their 'punishment.

it will be over turned by arbitration

23 Nov 2014 18:40 #224910 by mapoui

dats great Patta..bully fuh you. but law down here is earthbound.  we have to deal with dat..not cosmic law.  my view on women is no diff from how I view men save when it comes to sex.

you are completely free and equal in my eye.  indeed yuh more than equal because you are first in nature, stronger in all ways save direct physical strength in most cases not will.  but I don't see you through old paternal eyes, and I don't open doors save when it is practical..like if you incapacitated.  totally equal consideration

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:40 #224911 by pattycake

Oh really? How?

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:44 #224912 by pattycake

The only thing that's earthbound is gravity.  :)

Cosmic law is running the show.  ;)

The more one knows about it the better, and the less one knows, oh well, have fun with your dealings down here.  :)

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0