Mental illness in U.S. adults widespread

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 14:47 #224877 by pattycake

Firstly,

What ever do you mean?  ::confused::

How am I wrong about America? You just make a claim with no backup?  ::LOL::

And I am a strong person. I can handle anything but muf***as making outrageous remarks against children. I don't play that. I'm extremely sensitive when it comes to children. I'd draw a barrel and flat blast somebody's azz quick over that. Though you are right this time Map, that I shouldn't have left over that. I'm working on my sensitivity to children and people's ignorance toward children.

Now what else you talking about?

What? ::LOL::

23 Nov 2014 18:27 #224905 by mapoui

you see what I mean.  there are mf's doing all kinds of wickedness to children as we speak......

there are mf's who have done things to children who have recently been caught and charged,pending trial, on trial as we speak. 

so someone SPEAKS on this board about chaildr abuse seemingly in a way Pattacake does not like and she takes action..swift, hard.  but that is jess talk.  I am tempted to arks where does Pattacake lives and how close is the nearest arrested child abuser so she can go take action against a real one, swift hard action..not jess the talker here

nutten Pattacake can do to stop child abuse.  its been going on forever. in fcat what we call child abuse currently use to be widespread legal activity in almost every society extant and historically.  historical proof is a click away.

so what is all this noise about child abuse?

if we ant to solve the child abuse problem we have to know the full nature of the problem, its social/historical reality, ferret out its cause and address that frontally and  fully.

as I said the reason why child abuse is still with us in all its forms especially the sexual aspect is because it is deeply ingrained in human beings for it having been normal practice for a long, long  time.  the physical abuse part from parents with children has to do with education and general ambient of the society.  if its exploitative society in which people are abused all the time, any any age in superior inferior relationships in a state of general insecurity then anything is possible when it comes to human behavior.

in society we all are compelled to follwo the way of things in order to make a living or be found contrary and punished for it.  so who can be trustworthy them..and how much trauma is generated every day by the abuse between child and teacher, employer and employee, between police and the public, between the sales clark and the consumer, between the civil service bureaucracy and serving the public..in a really in which all must OBEY or pay the price

you Pattacake keep talking abut american freedom..that america is free.  that is the kind of lunacy you talk and dont want people point it out.  where in america you freedom :o :o :o :o

if you cal that freedom then we have a basic disagreement.  america is a horrific society..HORRIFIC!!!!!!  you know american history..how can yu call a society with such a history and current repetition of that history free?

where are current generations of American Indians in the USA and Canada?  what about the 2 million plus american men behind jail..what about police brutality and the amount of people killed every day by that same police..1 white every 40 hours..1 black every 28..which is 68 divide by 2... 2 every 34 hours on the streets of america by the cops...HOW MUCH FREEDOM IS THAT PATTACAKE...

and at the moment america has the world..the planet 1 second away from doomsday as we speak..by a most ridiculous and hostile confrontation it has engendered with Russia.  any minute now across a million trip worse it can be armageddon...and we are all living under that cloud. and you call that freedom?  not to mention the racism, and class sectarianism..the money being concentrated without conscience into fewer and fewer hands......

how are the claims you make for america justified in all of that Pattacake ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:39 #224909 by pattycake
Map,

Now now...

It's true that I can't stop child abuse, and I don't have the legal right to kill anybody who says anything messed up about children. I was just describing how I feel about children, which you don't seem to understand one bit. You can't perceive a child being loved and cared for by an adult. So let's just skip that.

Now getting to America...

I contend that it offers liberty, helpful laws, and opportunities.

Now what is your argument against that?

23 Nov 2014 18:45 #224913 by mapoui

I have children of my own.  they are fine

you like talk  that's what.  talk and reality can be quite different.  you can say all dat about american.  what america actually is..is 100 diametrically opposite to what you claim america offers.  we live and deal with the reality...not your claims >:( >:( >:(

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 18:49 #224915 by pattycake

Look man....

Break down some specifics.

Empty rhetoric and angry emoticons don't cut it.  ::LOL::

What specifically are you saying is the opposite of America's liberty, helpful laws, and opportunities?

23 Nov 2014 20:09 #224919 by mapoui
what is the problem woman ::confused::

where do you see angry words or response ::confused::

it irritates me when you do crazy interpretations.  what are yu up to when you do that ::confused::

what I said is self evident.  now explanation necessary

• pattycake
23 Nov 2014 23:35 #224929 by pattycake

It's not self evident to me because I have no idea what you're talking about and what I'm trying to find out. What are you talking about? What is your argument against America's liberty, helpful laws, and opportunities?

What is self evident?

24 Nov 2014 03:21 #224938 by mapoui

wat do you want me to discus on this Maloony ::confused::

america is an idealistc country..but idealism soon and late proves to be abstract.  there is nothing to it.  there is nothing to what you talk about.  we have all heard that about america since we born.  we can study american history and see all the principles that lay behind the rules and laws and opportunities you talk about.  and we can sit and talk forever about them if you like to deal in abstractions

bu as soon as you walkout the door you/we are overwhelmed by the real america..the real america that renders all you say abstract. 

so what is so hard about that.  I have no time and interest in discussing abstractions di'ze all

24 Nov 2014 06:20 #224941 by Kwami
And those Americans that does  not suffer from mental problems has physical problems  like obesity

24 Nov 2014 08:40 #224956 by mapoui
constitutionus.com/   of america

freedom and opportunity:  to get an education..how...all american students save of the rich are in debt for big money from getting education beyond high school.  but now there are no jobs for those studens and the laws have been jigg so that no matter what they have to pay..even if they leave america and go overseas to work.  deh have to pay for the school debt regardless.  and at the same time they have to pay american taxes on what they earn abroad as calculated by the american Treasury.

the only way they can get away from such taxes is to give up american citizenship..which is growing phenomena in the world.  one spur for that is FATCA...the new american law on american citizens living and working offshore.  that new law is so tight that banks in around the world now refuse business from americans living in their locale..

The Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act is so difficult, time consuming and expensive that no forrin financial entity wants to deal with unless absolutely necessary.  so americans abroad have it increasingly difficult and Obama steal their opportunity and freedom..just like americans are losing their now.  millions losing their job and no jobs to replace those lost

and what is the document under which the corps bring in forrin high qualified workers at cheaoer rates while qualifed americans wait tables ::confused::

I dont have a clue what Malooney talking about..what she mean..what she want?

reality is all..nor principle, ethics and morals printed on a piece of paper.  if american has all she claims why are nig nogs out of the mainstream?

of does she consider american nig nogs people at all ::confused::  if she insist america is good, full of opportunity, fair and good then it must be so for all the people..or then those who are locked out dont count, are not worthy, do not register.  INVISIBLE PEOPLE :o :o 

or else the system is indeed NOT what Malooney claims for it..but the opposite of those claims

man I can get into this, on-going for a month or 2, the litany is so vast and terrible, awful, catastrophic....

Time to create page: 0.153 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0