snow snow

26 Nov 2014 12:30 #225407 by chairman
snowwwwwwww

26 Nov 2014 12:51 #225410 by ketchim
Give Thanks ~!  8)

26 Nov 2014 13:03 #225412 by Googley
This will work well in front the fire place

theeldoradorum.com/our-portfolio/connoisseur

26 Nov 2014 13:15 #225416 by Googley

26 Nov 2014 14:24 #225419 by mapoui
man why allyuh making noise about all dat bad rum.  I see 4 rums and 4 headaches ::sick::

Sugar Cane Brandy is rum :P...not dem deh! :-[ :-[ :-[

26 Nov 2014 14:34 #225422 by mapoui
Guyana cane cyar make no rum.  guyana cane watery ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

26 Nov 2014 14:50 #225430 by Googley
once again, you chatting pure rubbish!!!

the number 1 rum is the world and you don't recognize it!  :P

26 Nov 2014 15:06 - 28 Nov 2014 08:57 #225433 by mapoui
when ah west indian say ah rum good it good.  dem fellas an dem only know Bacardi as rum.  Sugar cane Brady is rum. you cyan smell it a mile away. no headache

wud yu like me to judge Eldorado fuh you googley ::confused::  send me ah mix case of all their flavors. I will let you know when I wake up in January
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D
Last edit: 28 Nov 2014 08:57 by mapoui.

• Allison
26 Nov 2014 16:02 #225439 by Allison
Yes, we have snow!
At least we are not in Buffalo!
Can you imagine trying to beat the storm as you rush down the highway, but cannot go any farther because of a pile up of wrecked cars; therefore, you are snow bound on a highway without food, water, or a bathroom?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that fire and emergency cannot leave the stations because they are snow bound, as well?
Can you imagine having so much snow, that the weight of it may cave your roof in?
Now that's a snowy hell!

26 Nov 2014 16:33 #225446 by mapoui

Farakhan wud say Ketchim... that that is the vengeance of the god who visits by his means pain on america for inflicting same on the world

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0