Are you against abortion ?

• wulfman
28 Nov 2014 21:12 #225717 by wulfman
Of course the man has a responsibility also and not shirk away like a coward if teenage pregnancy does happen. Even if you use birth control that does not give you the right to say "it should not have happened and abort."

• pattycake
29 Nov 2014 03:37 - 29 Nov 2014 03:49 #225725 by pattycake

I'm sorry,

But what I find hypocritical about this view is that women don't engage in irresponsible behavior by themselves. Yet we hear males complaining about women getting pregnant, and then complaining about abortion. The female can't win. If she gets pregnant she's criticized, if she aborts she's criticized, and she's especially criticized if she keeps her legs close.

Which is a psychological pattern I noticed when I was a little kid. I noticed the boyfriend of my older cousin who was a sexually active teen, complaining about girls getting pregnant, and then he in later years complained about my cousin aborting the pregnancy. Yelling: "You killed my baby!" But meanwhile, he was nowhere in sight when it happened. He quit her the minute he found out that she was pregnant with his baby. Okay, the fault is always on the female. She can't win. She's expected to drop her pants, then when she has the baby, men criticize women for having a child with no father. No matter what she do she can't win.

Men want to carry on a bip bam thank you ma'am lifestyle and then dictate that the female shouldn't have the right to choose abortion. It's not only laughable but ludicrous.
Last edit: 29 Nov 2014 03:49 by pattycake.

• pattycake
29 Nov 2014 04:00 - 29 Nov 2014 04:07 #225727 by pattycake
Like in the movie Boyz in The Hood.

It portrayed the point that a woman can't raise a child on her own and only a man can raise a child. Furious Styles, the so called ideal father that no child can do without. But meanwhile, his son Tre grew up with no respect for positive women, as he gave a girl who was college bound the business about her legs being closed. "You gotta get with the program" he told her. What program? Dropping her pants and then talking s*** about her after she does?

Tre was too frail. Not only couldn't he handle a relationship with a positive woman, he also couldn't handle police brutality or racism. When a stupid black cop stuck a gun in his face, he went and cried like a little baby about it. So what did this ideal father figure, Furious Styles, raise in his son? A fragile cry baby with no affinity with decent women?
Last edit: 29 Nov 2014 04:07 by pattycake.

29 Nov 2014 11:49 #225750 by ketchim

Tie Tubes and be in a win/win situation !

Focus on this !  ;)

• pattycake
29 Nov 2014 12:37 - 29 Nov 2014 13:17 #225754 by pattycake

Focus on this...

No matter what she do she can't win.

The women tie tubes, and men will be complaining, and looking for somebody who can have children. And then back to the same ole protocol with the ones they find who can have children. Complaining about pregnancy and abortion. Having children with no father. There's no win/win with men. Their head are filled with nothing but fantasy, confusion, and double standards. Which men should abort but won't.

They cling to their enigmatic state of mind like a best friend.
Last edit: 29 Nov 2014 13:17 by pattycake.

29 Nov 2014 13:42 #225758 by ketchim
Focus on this :

1.Tube Tie is gender neutral ...

2.Females are the one that get the bilogical clock "call" to be pregnant.

It is NOT a male cycle  nor is menstruation  ::)

• pattycake
29 Nov 2014 15:13 - 29 Nov 2014 15:20 #225760 by pattycake

Focus on this...

It's better for women to keep their legs closed.

Since they can't win with men, it's best for their legs to be closed. Since men will criticize them no matter what, it's better to be criticized for staying out of trouble than to be criticized for any other reason.

As you said,

Men don't get pregnant. So they should shut up.  :)  Tie your mouth together and keep it shut. Men have nothing to say about what they don't do. Play with yourself or do it with other guys. Women should keep their legs closed.

My niece and nephew are young adults who keep their legs closed. My niece told me yesterday that a guy friend of hers asked for sex and she said no. And I commended her for it. She's keeping her mind focused on her future through education and staying out of trouble. Smart girl. Guys will criticize her, but it's better than being criticized for any other reason.
Last edit: 29 Nov 2014 15:20 by pattycake.

29 Nov 2014 15:47 #225762 by ketchim
Dont be silly : It is against the natural order of homo sapiens to NOT have sex.

Your niece and nephew prolly take your advice and play wid demselves...

My nieces and nephews have a pickney each  :P

29 Nov 2014 16:03 #225763 by ketchim

Dumb ass advice , pattacake !

Explain to the youth that guys will always ask for punani !

it is the nature of the male gender: even though females have taken over that role

Your advice will turn her into a Lesbian  >:(

• pattycake
29 Nov 2014 16:41 - 29 Nov 2014 17:33 #225764 by pattycake

What advice?

All I did was congratulate the decision she made to say no.

She made the right decision and I commended her for it.  :)

So I'm supposed to tell my niece that she's supposed to drop her pants just because a guy asked her to?  ::LOL::

You're on drugs aren't you?
Last edit: 29 Nov 2014 17:33 by pattycake.

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0