This is Fuh Ketchim. Read carefully! Plausible. I Had no Idea. Econ 304!

01 Dec 2014 15:34 #226009 by mapoui

01 Dec 2014 15:35 #226010 by mapoui

01 Dec 2014 15:41 #226011 by mapoui

01 Dec 2014 15:43 #226012 by mapoui

01 Dec 2014 16:33 #226016 by ketchim
the core strength of the US war machine, i.e., the Fed’s printing press.

Putin’s adviser proposes the creation of a ‘broad anti-dollar alliance’ of countries willing

and able to drop the dollar from their international trade.

Members of the alliance would also refrain from keeping currency reserves in dollar-

denominated instruments.

An anti-dollar coalition would be the first step for the creation of an anti-war coalition

that can help stop the US’ aggression.

Brilliant !  8)

01 Dec 2014 20:23 #226038 by mapoui
wat impressed mih is how they break into the dollar loop and turned it against itself.

the dollar is the reserve and deh mus' strengthen it to keep it as reserve.  but to do so they mus' keep gold low.  but because the dollar must be used for them to be on top as wel in international transactions..if you have something to sell them..and all who must use the USD..you collect manipulated high value but valueless dollars and use dem buy cheap gold..keep low by manipulation so the dollar remains high

you have the option of demanding gold as payment..or payment in gold in all your transactions with the world...or accept dollars and use dem to buy gold.

and deh cant stop you.  there is absolutely nothing they can do.  they have to buy from you and the rest of the world who demands gold.  their store of gold is finite and their power will last until their gold runs out.

so that is why they are trying to destroy Russian economy by lowering the price of oil. but that wont work as long as the Bricks..especially continue to drink Russian oil and sniff its gas...DENOMINATED IN THEIR OWN CURRENCIES WITH THEIR OWN RELATIVE VALUES.

as long as you are in part of the world that does not USE the USD AT ALL you ok. but you drawing gold out of the us/western economies constantly demanding gold for payment... or to buy gold with the proceeds

Time to create page: 0.172 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0