No indictment for NYC cop in videotaped chokehold death of black man

03 Dec 2014 17:36 #226325 by chairman
A white New York City police officer was cleared Wednesday in the chokehold death of an unarmed black man stopped on suspicion of selling loose, untaxed cigarettes - a case that sparked outrage and drew comparisons to the deadly police shooting in Ferguson, Missouri.

03 Dec 2014 18:25 - 04 Dec 2014 08:42 #226330 by mapoui
what about some tears for this black man googs..he bled too did he not....right ::confused::

come on googs..jess 1 lil' solitary tear.....eh...goooogs!  you Mail ::confused:: ::confused::

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

allyuh can take back 1 tear each from Hughes.  he have plenty, he wont miss those 2..and shed them..or share them with this black man!

Last edit: 04 Dec 2014 08:42 by mapoui.

04 Dec 2014 08:49 - 04 Dec 2014 09:03 #226345 by mapoui
and wat about the australians here..no tears for ordinary nig nogs on the streets of New York City ::confused::

I went over to the Hughes thread and so many tears there I almost drowned.  I had to take off mih shoes on arrival but the water kept getting deeper and deeper, till I had to swim fuh mih life :o :o :o :o

:D :D :D :D :D

oh guuuuuuude!  I nevah see as many tears fuh anybody who ded before on this msb.  let me tell allyuh..it pays to be white! and significantly white male..GOD HIMSELF!

where the skin whitener creams  ::confused::(reaching for them)
Last edit: 04 Dec 2014 09:03 by mapoui.

04 Dec 2014 09:16 - 04 Dec 2014 09:25 #226346 by mapoui
anyhow we must not let racism get the better of us at least from an analytical point of view. 

we must bear in mind that racism is an artificial construct
, created by 18 and 19 century elites to protect themselves from the combining of black and white slaves in the americas that often defeated them.  the elites gave white people a better deal and with that deal live a relatively sweet life that cut them away from nig nogs... who were assigned the shhity end of the social stick

currently the global social crisis precipitated by the final failure of capitalism, that threatens the very existence of the human species, requires population reduction to save the social domination of the descendants of those same 18 and 19 century manipulators.  population reduction means we are all being slowly killed off by very many means of life incorporated into our daily routines. those forms have been poisoned in some way to have the most deleterious effect on us, that will sooner rather later result in our individual and collective deaths. 

white people are being killed off as much as black people..but the focus on white racism towards black people hides this salient and urgent fact..more divide and rule to the detriment of the majority of people on the planet.  as such ordinary white people are just as fooled and stupid as black people.  so too are the Indo posters on this board who cant see truth from their own racism

survival for ordinary people requires once again a combination of ordinary black and white..and today brown people.. in revolutionary social change.  it is either that or separately we all go down.

Last edit: 04 Dec 2014 09:25 by mapoui.

04 Dec 2014 09:49 #226350 by The Captain
not any different from what Barkley said

04 Dec 2014 10:20 #226354 by Googley

I hope you are listening to yourself!!!  :P

04 Dec 2014 10:21 #226355 by Googley

that was back then...right now racism is burning in many hearts both black and white!  Each wanting an eye for eye!

04 Dec 2014 10:39 #226366 by ketchim

ahheemmm.... :-[

04 Dec 2014 15:08 #226464 by mapoui

you know what your problem is googs.  as a certain poster said, 'you don't know but the unfortunate thing is that you sincere'  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I don't talk no racism here..never have.  but you cyar tell the difference.  you simply don't know life.  your head mussee' buried in some bank of abstract philosophical nonsense that does not permit you see straight.

for example:  nothing, no game played on people can work unless there is much like it in life already that the manipulator can work with.  you can build a house with nothing.  so what existed that allowed modern racism to be constructed scientifically and to work so famously?

and of course the building material must be plentiful, and simple, abundant in life.  take for instance the heavy use of whitening creams in India..it is connected to the desire of Indo to be white.  fair Indo rule India.  they dominate everything especially anything to do with beauty.  how did Indian become fair at the top when Indian started out thousands of years ago as jet black ::confused::

allyuh get invaded by whites..whites coming across from the Med, driven away by environmental catastrophe in the Med, over Turkey, Iraq, Iran and Pakistan.  that is why Pakistan is whiter than India because the invasion tapered off in Pak and north India and why the black Indians are concentrated in the south and Ceylon/Sri Lanka...that where the nig nogs came in but the white invasion did not reach all deh.  but the white skin dominated allyuh through what became the 'Mughal' muslim domination history that Hindu hate so much.  and the white/brown elite turn black india into cleaners..sweepers.. of their shiiite

if you look around the world you will find all kinds of stories just like that that explains the nature of the populations every locale there currently.  conquest, ultimate mixing in the ways they have leaving resides of old conflicts that may flare at an time.  so it is not that whites like black way back in the day..they did not across the board but it was the normal animosities when different cultures met that lead to friction.  and black people were often the conquerors  but there was no organized 'scientific' racism we have currently, with an administrative apparatus that sets it up structurally and keeps it going.

it is those differences natural people that racism was built on..which is why it worked..along with the structural means to make sure that routine life corresponded with the the idea of superiority placed in peoples heads.  it all became racial and over time has become endemic in routine life so much so that it seems right and natural.  also the underlying that white people must cooperate to keep black people down or they will lose the sweet life they have which they know is off the back of black people..that black people will do them what they have done to black people if black people get the chance..make them pay for their crimes against black people

the content and potential of racism, all negative, is enormous, on all sides.  racism has grown so powerful that it is almost as powerful as social class as precipitator of human action/behavior..almost but not quite.  social class/economic security still trumps racism/nationalism/group solidarity etc.

yo do not understand the flow googly nuance in the reality..so yo take my words in whatever stupid ways when you not trying to twist them to make me look bad.  but it will take 25 like you to show me up yuh know Googs

what you must do doh is to see where whatI sad about allyuh coincides with you personally.  and when you fin' it see if I am right..an' if I am wrong share a few planass if yuh cud :D :D

04 Dec 2014 15:24 #226468 by The Captain
you could ah fool me

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0