No indictment for NYC cop in videotaped chokehold death of black man

04 Dec 2014 15:42 #226474 by mapoui

where and wen Barkley say dat..wen he took a break from smooching dat ole white man ::confused::

04 Dec 2014 15:48 #226477 by ketchim

doan try that divide an rule strategy between de I and Googs  >:( 

04 Dec 2014 15:53 #226478 by Googley

hahahahahaha!!

thanks for the comedy!

04 Dec 2014 15:53 #226482 by Googley

he didn't ...he only fooled the man in the mirror!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

04 Dec 2014 15:55 #226483 by Googley

hahahaha, you spot it too, eh! 

De chap learned that trick from his British masters!  ::LOL::

04 Dec 2014 16:09 #226488 by The Captain
and the Afro want to try chemical to tun whyte

04 Dec 2014 16:48 #226491 by mapoui

how ::confused::
no bad intent.....
but if allyuh want to fight anyway be my guess :D :D :D :D

04 Dec 2014 16:53 #226493 by mapoui

there goes again..fi'yahring away.  soon we have to look fuh him at Yuk Yuk's ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Nikkishea21
04 Dec 2014 18:34 #226505 by Nikkishea21
This is just unbelievable to know that the police responsible for this man's death is going to walk free. The evidence was overwhelming...even caught on video and to believe that all this was not taken into consideration during the trial. I am beginning to wonder who were those individuals sitting on the jury bench and if it was too much of a task for them to put together the facts and come up with a verdict that speaks to justice.

I cannot begin to imagine the agony that the family must feel at this point to know that the life of their loved one was not seen as having any value in the eyes of that officer. Did this man not have any other means of restraining the man, why was he holding on to the man for such a long period if it was not his intention to end the life of the man?

Questions, questions, questions...when will we get some answers. >:(

• spacetimecontinuum
07 Dec 2014 18:06 #227116 by spacetimecontinuum
We are now living in an age where they can tell you what you see on videotape is not what you're actually seeing.

Let me see if I can come up with an Orwellian term for this new phenomena...UNOTSEE! >:(

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0