12 Dec 2014 13:17 #228021
Where do you want to begin? Dude you are smarter than that. lol (I hope) But then if you didn't beleive what he wrote you won't repeat it, right?
India, they say, is no longer a poor, despicable country as depicted by orientalist European cinema and novels but is now a superpower. To strengthen their argument, they show us India’s nuclear arsenal.
Who is they? Where were such claims made? Everyone will contend that India has its problems, but no one can say that India is no longer poor. Tripe...but gullibility wins.
12 Dec 2014 13:19 #228023
Dont act stupid : we all know both India and Pak has tested Nuclear bombs.
shhheeeessh : you are the DISHONEST one
12 Dec 2014 13:20 #228026
Dude...I didn't write the tripe here...and I never said that India and Pak didn't test bombs....get real.
12 Dec 2014 13:29 #228038
Ok...then you know and I know that you can't substantiate this tripe...
12 Dec 2014 13:29 #228040
he cyar take this..googley. I knew he wud not have been able t deal with it. this is from the horses mouth. it tears down all the phantasies he holds abut mother India. he came, he saw, he ran
thats about right as far as expectations go
Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha!
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds