Ketchim!!! Somethng to Rub Googley the Wrong Way! Hahahahaha!

12 Dec 2014 13:30 #228042 by ketchim
We both know we can substantiate: BUT you prefer to be Dishonest :

and I not in de mood for you silliness , SCA..

12 Dec 2014 13:31 #228043 by ketchim

this SCA chap is showing his true colors and confirming what u juss wrote  ::LOL::

• SCA
12 Dec 2014 13:32 #228045 by SCA
maps you got laid yet? The statute of limitations will expire if you don't hurry.

What truth are you speaking of? This man wrote an opinionated piece and you want to call it truth? The things is that he is deceptive mixing truths with conjecture, and crediting THEY and THEM...dead give away. But carry on...India is on the move...problems, poverty, dichotomy and all....it is porgressive, and Modi is leading the charge from infront...

12 Dec 2014 13:39 #228050 by mapoui

that is not yuh bizness..stop minding it. deal with what in front of you >:(

12 Dec 2014 13:41 #228051 by ketchim
Mapoui , dem cant deal wid it : too much facts to bite 'em inna de arse  ::LOL::

12 Dec 2014 13:43 #228052 by mapoui
"he looked into my eyes and said he wished dat he could die"

mmmmm.  good explanation doh.  akhtar appears to have the ansah right

12 Dec 2014 13:46 #228054 by mapoui

"deh came. deh saw, deh ran" ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• SCA
12 Dec 2014 14:09 #228061 by SCA
Now now...this is really believable, factual, sanitized, fact-checked, and confirmed.

Did he say why he wanted to die? Or is my BJP supporter just trying to highlight the facts that things are so bad, as never before, that people are ready to kill themselves/die? ;D  Laawd...this chap takes the cake..

12 Dec 2014 14:13 #228063 by mapoui

not to my recollection..but that he is a neo liberalist which is such an evil doctrine that it leaves no room to feel decent about ones self by success so based or achieved.

sure gians are made but at what cost..the cost of ones humanity.  so no sooprise that he wishes for death..despite so call miracles of achievement

• SCA
12 Dec 2014 14:17 #228065 by SCA

You sure couldn't be a lawyer or have these 'facts' hold up...bad writing from a squire-soon-to-be.

Maps you letting thay shyte back up into your brains...relax...Modi will run the misfits into the ground...Modi is the leader of ALL India.

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0