Ketchim..Unriddle Mih This.....

19 Dec 2014 15:37 #229810 by mapoui
you are the expert:

I keep getting flagged to install a plug in..that appears to be associated with the Live Scores thingy located just below the shout box.  it is very annoying now this flag up on the the Forum logo.  how can I get rid of the dam thing..or how can I get rid of that live scores thing that does the same thing..tell me to install the dam plugin

as it was the Chairmans site I trusted it and down loaded the plug in and it turned out to be a trap.  it down loaded a load of crap on my pc that took me a long time to clean up.

how can I get it off my dam computer.  did the Chairman put it up..how the hell did it get there?

• pattycake
19 Dec 2014 15:42 #229812 by pattycake
Did you try putting it the trash?

19 Dec 2014 15:45 #229814 by ketchim
Go to your control panel

Click on "Programes and Features"

There is a drop down list , may be in alpha order

go and left click on programmes you do no recognise.

Uninstal will appear : click on it : ask you if sure , click again.

Voila ! get rid of all unwanted Trash  8)

19 Dec 2014 16:40 #229821 by mapoui
well I went through the programs and deleted like crazy..but the problem looks like its from that live scores thing there.  did not the chairman out that up?  is it on your pc too ketchim..that live scores thingy..just under the shout box?

19 Dec 2014 19:41 #229829 by The Captain
try Kim jong his guys may have done it to you

19 Dec 2014 20:15 #229835 by mapoui
my son will take a look at it and see whats going on

19 Dec 2014 20:57 #229837 by mapoui
I got it chairman..knocked it out.

looking for a streaming cricket site led to all manner of problems. those sites are traps

20 Dec 2014 09:54 #229874 by The Captain
That's what happens when you cheap to pay for it legal

20 Dec 2014 10:14 #229881 by mapoui

I cant find such a place man.  I looked for one.  and chaep is good.  I willing to pay because I will save a lot of oney as west nindeis get beat in 2 and half days.  unless they charging for all 5 days regardless ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0