18 Jan 2015 15:14 #234851
I'm sticking with my preseason Super Bowl picks, Seattle and New England.
18 Jan 2015 15:15 #234852
Don't try Richard Sherman! The "best corner in the game" picks off Aaron Rodgers in the end zone on opening drive.
18 Jan 2015 15:34 #234871
I dont belive what the hell I am seeing. Seatle's offense don't want the damm football. they cant wait to give the friggin ball back to the Packers
18 Jan 2015 15:46 #234878
I turned my Tv off. Seattle like they come out to play the arse today. just like that they are playing the most ridiculous football. after west indies this morning I will not take on more crap by supposed professional teams
I say no horse racing today. I come home and settle down to watch a hard tuff close game and all I am getting from Seattle for the first 10 minutes is total crap. not me! I gorne
going to the track..see if I can get in a few late races
18 Jan 2015 19:50 #234899
and deh came back and won the game yes!. I still dont believe it. incredible win but at the end the luck just turned 100% in Seattle's favour
oh well!
Packers and Seahawks fighting for a Super Bowl berth.
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds