02 Feb 2015 11:18 #238207
there is no fight! pattacake is pissed because I criticized her for contradictory content in her posts that creates great confusion, and asking that she be consistent...to look at what she says and be consistent and clear, to say what makes sense
she got pissed and went off in a huff! swearing never to comment relative to me or ketchim again
what can I say. I did what you wanted man..engaged sincerely, patiently, discursively. and I will continue to do so. but I at least must point out what I think needs to be pointed out..and will take as graciously as possible constructive critique directed at me
02 Feb 2015 13:58 #238279
I merely asked like the great philosopher Socrates, to "define our terms"
Fascism folks , is NOT defineable : except for my highly intellectual attempts (above)
pattax replied with mumbo jumbo lines
02 Feb 2015 14:21 #238288
but for practical purpose isnt facism an evolved reality of a merger between the state and corporate interests..not merely business interests but corporate interests..in which the corporate interest dominates state policy..indeed the the state comes to make policy only for the corporate interest ::confused::
we end up with a corporate state not a society that address the myriad needs of diverse social reality. all for that stops counting as influences on government policy making. only the concerns of the corporation counts as the source of all government policies..as we see happening in the USA and western Europe...increasingly in Canada and OZ..NZ :-\
02 Feb 2015 14:32 #238296
well..what i described is dictatorship. Mussolini and Hitler were true dictators I understand with large social/ideological basis to their regimes. they call that fascism but I don't know. that seems wrong to me. there was no merger with corporate interests in Germany of state and corporation..or Italy as far as I know.
indeed Hitler was the opposite. he looked out for Germany/the people..not the banks or corporations. that is why he was attacked by international Jewry.
Hitler was no fascist. a dictator with all the fixings but no fascist
03 Feb 2015 12:53 #238537
NEW DELHI: The BJP's vision document for the Delhi assembly election on Tuesday stirred up a controversy by referring people from northeastern states in the national capital as "immigrants", after which Congress demanded an apology and removal of the words.
The 24-page document that entails the party's roadmap in taking Delhi forward by making it a world-class city and steps in public welfare includes a section on "North Eastern Immigrants to be Protected".
The section talks of special cells in all police stations and 24-hour helpline numbers to be set up "for protection of northeastern migrants".
"Special cells in all police stations and special 24-hour helpline numbers to be set up for the protection of the northeastern migrants. To safeguard the students of NE origin, special guardianship will be arranged with local families for them," the document says.
04 Feb 2015 02:10 #238602
anyhow allyuh please note..that the purpose and intent of this thread as per the content of the link provide have not been met at all.
the original misdirection by pattacake pushed that aside and the thread has not yet recovered> >

Glimpses of the Real India! Andre Vltchek
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds