04 Feb 2015 11:38 #238705
Excellent point Maps. But call it for what it is: Theocratic Fascism.
04 Feb 2015 11:44 #238713
As we are on the march to get rid of all things bad/detrimental to humanity...lets see where we can purge the evil from....you go first.
04 Feb 2015 11:47 - 04 Feb 2015 14:01 #238714
many simple ways..analysis for example.
look..I won a great deal of respect on a certain website..american..for arguing clearly that the future required not political organization in preparation for reform or revolutionary change..that that indeed could hamper not help movement for reform.
my point is that the conditions of the day prepares ordinary folk for revolutionary activity in the very routine processes of their lives and for that reason revolution will be spontaneous, without prior organization in which traditional leadership would be eschewed. it was a long, many worded argument that I in fact posted here too but not as extensively written as that american one
well what I said coincided almost 100% with OCCUPY, proving the validity of my argument.
and the argument you see is the thing, the raising of consciousness, the spreading of fact and method and the principles of social evolution in simple ways that they all understood. you see that is key. they can go on with that method and develop more and more and more, understand, even hone the method further so they can understand society and its movement and know whats happening and better be able to act in the progressive interest..ordinary people in response to their problems of the day, in effort to achieve popular control and general security..or popular control from which general security can be achieved
Last edit: 04 Feb 2015 14:01 by mapoui.
04 Feb 2015 11:53 #238717
Maps "Occupy" was orchestrated by a bunch of hypocrites, who were benefactors (directly/indirectly) of the raping and pillaging on wall street...and where are they now? The pillaging still goes on, but they have run out of steam...
Lets take you for example: You argue against capitalism, but benefit from the Capitalist system in place. Your take?
04 Feb 2015 11:59 - 04 Feb 2015 13:57 #238718
Last edit: 04 Feb 2015 13:57 by mapoui.
04 Feb 2015 15:08 #238763
wait till some tenant naw pay Maps rent!!! You will see capitalism at work!!
04 Feb 2015 17:04 - 04 Feb 2015 17:20 #238800
look nuh...business, ordinary regular business is not capitalism. that kind of business has a long future ahead of it but not capitalism. that kind of business is useful, takes us forward.
capitalism...the business that produces the great fortunes..the ones when you dig to the bottom you find they were amassed on great crime against humanity. the greater the fortune the greater the crime. no small businessman set up his business on crime. he had to make it work on its merits or loose out.
those are the guys, the bandits, the big guys, the jefes, whose business is crime and corruption..never good decent productive business...Main Street. they set up J and W Street to prey on Main Street. all J and W Street does is rip the government off from all angles. that's how they make their money....monopoly of some brutal, crooked and corrupt sort. they are ruthless.. killing competition, creating monopolies
the ones who get so big with their corporate contraptions they take over government and twist all policy-making in the nation to suit the profitability of corporations. the latch on to the government as their source of all wealth. the peoples labour is the bank of first second and last resort. so they stick a spigot into the peoples labour by taking over the currency and and make government pay interest on all its expenditures..interest to be met by payroll taxes.
that is how the capitalist make their money. they are not on the street taking risks by investment in real productive business. they make that kind of business pay through the nose by control of government regulation through control of the government. risk is not for them. all they interested in debt/interest payments..and bribery to control the legislative and police power, media power..all that gives them control and monopoly so they can levy that power on you to make you pay interest and any charge at all they decide to drop on you
but man will have to pay me my rent which is legit charge. there are no tax or other scams in that. you get value for you cost so pay tuh rarse up. stiff the government not me
Last edit: 04 Feb 2015 17:20 by mapoui.
04 Feb 2015 17:19 #238802
Maps...then you need to call this business concept CORRUPTION, not Capitalism...because the same corruption exists in Socialism and Communism to a different degree.
04 Feb 2015 17:39 - 04 Feb 2015 17:54 #238805
ah! you see you don't understand..so leh mih tell you!
lets say the Rodney became PM of Guyana. what would have happened? what would have happened is what is happening in Venezuela for example..a battle between the people and the bureaucracy.
you see the socialist have a major problem they never acknowledge until it is revealed to the people in socialist exploitation and corruption that no one expected becuase socialism supposed to clean all that up. but it cant for exploitation is embed in socialism as well
why..how ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
because the social elite does not produce wealth themselves..just capitalism and depends on taxation of the people for their wages. that's the secret right there. the people must pay forever for the lifestyle of the socialists..and as that problen opens up before them they begin to compromise with the crooks and sell the people out
what is the solution: the same spontaneous revolution is spoke about earlier. the party preparing the way for reform and social change is the counter revolution in waiting . that is what I call them. when they take over they will establish an iron clad dictatorship on the people to make them pay..just as the capitalist. they cannot develop the people and allow them to transform into a developed class running society. that would men the end of the socialists. so in power they do the opposite of what they preach
so the idea now is how to do without the political party for social reform now that we know what they will do once in power ::confused::
in Venezuela there is as expected a running battle between the bureaucracy and the rank and file right inside the socialist party that runs Venezuela. the rank and file are pushing Maduro to go all the way, to socialize the whole country period, reduce the bureaucracy to nothing as soon as possible..create Missions for the people to run their own affairs without need for government officials..the bureaucracy.
the bureaucracy finds that the reforms already made are quite enough, the people have gotten enough and the revolution is over. they seek to curtail socialism at this point. and its internal war..class war now between the ordinary folk and the elitist bureaucracy..with the rich by the side stoking, looking to reestablish their old domination, with the help of the bureaucracy which is trying to stop more real socialist advance, more power to the people
the idea is to create a form of social organization that that makes it efficacious for the majority of the people to dominate...the popular interest.. without the need for any minority vested interest like a political party or a government bureaucracy which are all parasitical and must be paid for by taxing the people. these institutions to protect their interest expands the bureaucracy exponentially, bringing in more and more all dependent on bleeding the people
that's is what was behind OCCUPY..that was the real deal which is why Obama went out of his way to destroy it. but it is not dead. it will be back because it is the only way to go for the people. OCCUPY will be back and next time more powerful than ever. Occupy tackle that problem..going forward without the institutions in which social corruption is embedded..like political parties of any ideological stripe at all..and leadership based on pyramid structure of social stratification
that is why the capitalist don't mind the socialist that much. they can live with them because they know ultimately what will happen. the capitalist will help it along to failure until they can overthrow it and put in a brutal dictator, who simply will not stop killing like Paul Kagame in Rwanda/Burundi..for that is what they want..population reduction by any means at all
Last edit: 04 Feb 2015 17:54 by mapoui.
If No Religion..No God...What Then? A New Direction Perhaps.......
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds