04 Feb 2015 11:09 #238663
who is going to lead?
you know the sheep in society need leaders!!! and we got plenty sheep
04 Feb 2015 11:11 #238665
another oxymoron. whither leaders/leadership ::confused::
for intimation of what the future holds regarding leaders/leadership, check the Occupy Wall Street and its global spread.
04 Feb 2015 11:12 #238668
wall street is the only place where you find leaders?
what about leaders like MLK and Gandhi?
04 Feb 2015 11:18 #238674
as I said you do not have a clue. the day is done for that kind of leader/leadership. the day requires a new kind of social organization and we have to look for what it will be in the popular responses to the problems we face
the Occupy movement before it was murdered by Obama gave us a a practical example of what leadership may look like to come. you can start there if you like :-[
04 Feb 2015 11:25 #238685
but not for me.
but wait! all who loved him before get to know him now...accept him fully for the elitist rarse that he is. it's alldone fuh him..the love. evaporated
04 Feb 2015 11:26 #238687
i just love how your "clue" is the right Clue!!
hahahahahahahah!
you keep speaking of a new social organization yet you continue to live the land of Capitalism...and you practice the said capitalism!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
show some balls and live the change! or in the words of Gandhi, "be the change"
04 Feb 2015 11:34 #238700
I practice what I preach. I fight capitalism the tight way..in the debate, in action, how you live. you understand the system, the evil and see the ways you can do best within the law to attack it, to change society positively.
as I said you have to set the example tantamount to the kind of society you see as possible, good, that capitalism can be evolved into. every time I debate, raise points,critique in the best way I know how I am engaging in the behavior that takes us forward.
I am calling for and practicing democracy that's what. I don't have to go anywhere. I am here now and I live the way the future beckons in the general social crisis of capitalism..the last stage of capitalist development. after this is the evolved democray or the evolved Brave New World....
take your pick: if you chose religion as it is then you choose Brave New World. good luck with that
If No Religion..No God...What Then? A New Direction Perhaps.......
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds