04 Feb 2015 10:41 #238644
by pattycake
So smoking weed is it's decree?
Pretend that I did, and tell me more.
pattycake
04 Feb 2015 10:51 #238655
by pattycake
From what I'm getting on Rasta from Google, it's just a black interpretation of Christianity. Man worship, of some Ethiopian dude named Haile Selassie, assuming the same claim as that of Jesus Christ. Same bullshit. The same patriarchal angle.
04 Feb 2015 11:04 #238661
Ketch, all this talk about atheistism and the decline of religion...yet they can't even stop creation and multiple Threads/posts of religion!!
How can they even stop the progress of religion?! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Feb 2015 11:09 #238664
in todays reality....that is oxymoron.
allyuh dreamin' about the health and energy of current religion. current religion is a dying old decrepit, hydra head pedophile organization ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
04 Feb 2015 11:11 #238666
religion been here long before you and your great great great great....great gandparents and will continue to be here after you and you great great great....great grand children...
get the pix?
pattycake
04 Feb 2015 11:18 #238675
by pattycake
Well one thing is for sure,
Most people don't want a better life as much as they claim to.
They don't want it enough to sacrifice their bull crap for. ::LOL::
I Don't Think That Religion Should Be Abolished.
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds