10 Feb 2015 14:27 #239821
Bobbi Kristina Brown's family will take her off life support on Wednesday so that Brown can die on the same day as her mother Whitney Houston, the New York Post's Page Six reports.
Brown's grandmother and Whitney's mother, Cissy Houston, proposed the idea over the weekend, according to the Post. The family plans to take Brown off of life support at the stroke of midnight Tuesday night.
10 Feb 2015 14:48 #239826
RIP...unless we learn from our mistakes, life will continue to teach us the same lessons over and over.
10 Feb 2015 16:02 #239836
no arrest for the crime yet ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
10 Feb 2015 16:19 #239841
wat you mean...I doan unnerstan' ::confused::
wat wud an arrest not solve ::confused:: ::confused::
10 Feb 2015 17:20 #239861
well wen it come so you only now start......
mother had a propensity to drugs clear as day....father too. right.
but look at the Judy behind mudder in a lot ah shots/photos..by the name of clive davis..a mephistophelian test a major honcho in music industry. I trust you know that to become a star you have to sell your soul to those guys..who proceed to work you to exhaustion, ruin yuh finances, or control them so you have to beg, then provide drugs as palliative and pacifier, resolution of all troubles. they know how people go, how to manipulate on all levels and hook them guys. you have to do what they say...hence strung out mom
but look at the entertainment industry all along to now..littered with the broken and drugged out bodies of black entertainers...spotted with some white ones too. in yuh up in deh from young you see what the story is and from what I can read myself its hell up n there. phylis Hyman killed herself. many others have done so. and some do it up front by deliberately living a suicidal life that soon ketches up with them
dem fellas kill singers, talent... if they cant control it you know. that is what they did to Jimi Hendrix. he wanted his freedom and they wanted to control and bleed his unprecedented talent. he said no! and they killed him
is not only the family but the entertainment context also, in a major way
Report: Houston Family Will Let Bobbi Kristina Die on Same Day as Whitney
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds