13 Feb 2015 11:43 #240203
No you haven't you have proven yourself a capable nincompoop in constructing phrases... ;D
13 Feb 2015 11:44 #240204
Now if I were to construct that...here is what I would say....your stupidity is beyond belief... ;D ;D ;D
13 Feb 2015 11:50 #240210
I really do hate to say this SCA. But your attempt at ridicule, provocation, and I dare say humour is pathetic Bro.
Leave it to guys/gals like me, Kwami, Calypso, Mes, and even Ketchim.
13 Feb 2015 11:52 #240212
;D ;D ;D Oh yes...you are right...after all you are secretive intellectuals...all you have to do is demonstrate it sometimes...don't be shy, express yourself. ;D
13 Feb 2015 11:55 #240217
Chair...can you do me a favor an pin this one up? I need to celebrate one of our heavyweights here...
13 Feb 2015 11:55 #240218
Oh we have! It's just that intelligent posts tend to slip pass you like water sliding off a duck's back. ::LOL::
13 Feb 2015 11:57 #240221
I get this all the time. Envy, jealousy, and even hate from my intellectual inferiors. And I love every bit of it.
13 Feb 2015 11:57 #240222
Oh yes bai you right...you too smart to be this chupid.... ;D ;D ;D
"your stupidity beggars believe"
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds