What do the People in the Water Really Feel?

16 Feb 2015 11:20 #241013 by mapoui

what shud i do with them den ::confused::

bun fuss..doh care what afterwards

16 Feb 2015 11:30 #241014 by ketchim
Then you  are just a Cheapo ...

I know creamation is a fraction of the cost of burial  :P

16 Feb 2015 11:32 #241016 by ketchim

You are subscribing to an ancient Hindu belief  !

It should be scattered in de waterway by you deh ....OR taken back to Tobago ! 

16 Feb 2015 11:35 #241018 by Googley

original sense is that water is very much the essential to human survival.  It was gifted to us by our creator and the body was created to be dependent on water

so in many ways, it should be honored and respected like a god!!  For without it we die! 

Humans have been tricked to believe that bathing into this water will gain them salvation!  Bull Crap! 

So, we have polluted it and keep destroying it, dumping all kind of crap into it..like dead bodies, etc! 

16 Feb 2015 11:37 #241023 by ketchim
The Body is over 60 to 80 % water ...

16 Feb 2015 11:39 #241024 by Googley

yes!

both Atheists and Religious folks agree on this fact! 

Atheists say the body is a product of nature!
Religion says refer to it as god's creation!

16 Feb 2015 11:48 #241030 by mapoui

well old hindu belief is not wat I had in mind.....but the ashes in the nearby waters is a good idea. Tobago is even warmer  :D :D :D

16 Feb 2015 11:55 #241031 by mapoui

no different to what I said...15000 years of cant/kant

16 Feb 2015 11:56 #241032 by mapoui

I like dat googs! fuh real.  I would go even further back.  there may still be more to it than that

16 Feb 2015 11:57 #241033 by ketchim

U probably a Hindu and dont even know :

I notice you into Vegetarianism : a dead give away fuh a hindu  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0