18 Feb 2015 17:37 #241674
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
pattycake
18 Feb 2015 17:38 #241675
by pattycake
Arty is in love with me. ::LOL::
Phucking dyke! ::LOL::
18 Feb 2015 17:40 #241676
look in the mirrow, you will see a stale face dyke, wearing banana leaf on sheh head.
"me come from the country Guyana, land of the rice and sugar".
pattycake
18 Feb 2015 17:42 #241677
by pattycake
You're either a dude or a dyke.
And you got the hots for me.
But sorry,
I don't go for booty heads. ::LOL::
18 Feb 2015 17:45 #241679
I don't go for shemale.... you is delusional and I will give you a cuff in the face.
oh bangali babu,Guyana babu....
18 Feb 2015 17:45 #241680
yuh know like every thread pattux, gaffo poke she nose in. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
pattycake
18 Feb 2015 17:46 #241681
by pattycake
Man STFU. ::LOL::
Arty is the one stalking me. ::LOL::
What's wrong with you?
You blind? ::LOL::
pattycake
18 Feb 2015 17:48 #241684
me say pack up me grip and leme go, me gaffo go back a guyana some more.
oh bangali babu, ah pattycake babu.
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds