Baby it's cold outside .....

19 Feb 2015 12:06 #241812 by ketchim

Fallon also said the prospect of a new Cold War was "warming up".  ::)

19 Feb 2015 12:10 #241815 by ketchim
"It's the first time since the height of the Cold War, it's the first time that's happened."

19 Feb 2015 16:54 - 19 Feb 2015 17:44 #241919 by mapoui
I just leave mih house... I have to go see some people in Flamborough...supermarket, gas station.....

it simply too cold..worse day so far as far as I can tell.  my wiper on my side broke.....I almost get some frostbite on my right hand.  painful like hell.  it so cold I get dumb, stupid more than normal. got to get a new wiper. 

made it to the supermarket..and back home.  its altogether too much.

this is 2 weeks straight of concentrated cold and snow.  wow!  dont think I have seen anything like this in 44 years.  what the hell is going on.  is an ice age really cometh ::confused::
Last edit: 19 Feb 2015 17:44 by mapoui.

• pattycake
19 Feb 2015 17:40 #241941 by pattycake

I'm loving it Map.

Rough winters are wonderful.  :)

19 Feb 2015 17:47 #241942 by mapoui
well not fuh me.  as soon as I have the total I want I gone back home.  I am working on it :-[ :-[ :-[

this is altogether too ruff, way too hard. and I dont have to shovel drive way no more.  it would have been death self to handle that kind of load in this kind of weather

19 Feb 2015 18:05 #241944 by ketchim
Damn Communists ..... >:(

19 Feb 2015 18:18 #241956 by The Captain
dam fullahs

19 Feb 2015 18:46 #241962 by mapoui
Judy Anglo Saxon with HAARP! >:( >:( >:(

19 Feb 2015 18:48 #241963 by ketchim
www.trinidadexpress.com/

warm up like the PNM fellah !  ::LOL::

19 Feb 2015 18:50 #241964 by ketchim
Mapoui complaining bout de Cold :

"You Can Trust The Communist "

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0