20 Feb 2015 11:35 #242117
Pattax walks with richard. di'ze right up you alley googs. I used to warn you about dat :-[ :-[ :-[
20 Feb 2015 11:37 #242118
pattax like it so..... and googs like people who make him laff. pattax does that. he in busines
20 Feb 2015 11:45 #242121
seriously! I hope to meet you deh one day googs...in port of spain. I will take you down sought to get some real doubles and bus' up shut!
nowhere else in the whole world do they make roti and curry products as good as south Titty...the deeper you go the better it taste. I will also make dem gih you some curry cascadoo. you will never leave ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
20 Feb 2015 11:59 #242129
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!
you neva had bobbician roti and curry products....
when you do, TALK NAH!!
20 Feb 2015 12:17 #242141
well! you go fin' out when I meet you dong deh! I will tae you to the heart of the matter in the south. I ant to hear you chirp afterward....
after some buss up shut with some curry cascadoo...and a deep fried tilapia..not curried but seasoned well and nice fresh pepper chopped small...or better yet bird pepper wit soal' grine with a rolling pin so deh smashed and sprinkle on the fry fish..eaten with the buss up shut...I want to hear you talk
oh jesus crist! weh mih coat ::confused:: pack mih bag. I gorne......... :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
20 Feb 2015 12:20 #242143
Maybe we should all invest in some Mormon magic underpants for this weather Maps. ::LOL::