24 Feb 2015 23:01 - 25 Feb 2015 00:35 #243152
no pattacake I don't understand it. I am a dunce you see..and so stupid and cant understand what I hear and see..I post it for others who know more than I do
if you dont understand it go get yuh padnah BOKI/wifan the great science and math expert to come help you
but I do know that you need it pattaskake..to lift your level of discourse on this board. it is so good to see that you understand it yourself so that we can expect you to flow with it, problem solved
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 00:35 by mapoui.
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 00:35 - 25 Feb 2015 01:19 #243155
by pattycake
My series better explains the electric universe, and my diagrams are more to the point.
Though I do not call it electric universe.
What I refer to it as is electromagnetism.
The Gods control everything through a magnetic force.
And their law is Light.
So my series shows how life is controlled electromagnetically in darkness, where light is lacking.
In other words, how people without light function.
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 01:19 by pattycake.
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 09:57 #243187
by pattycake
What you mean let's get it on? ::LOL::
Y'all are not ready for some real knowledge.
Though my series does fully explain and illustrate polarity; which is the embedding of programming in poles.
25 Feb 2015 10:08 #243194
Your bluff wil not work with me : I never fell for
Alien
and his private Jet , et cetera ..
pattycake
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 16:07 - 25 Feb 2015 17:48 #243260
by pattycake
Though what Thornhill said that's especially true is that we have to be willing to consider the unthinkable in order to understand the electric universe. This is inarguably true because the common mind is estranged from the universe. The mind has to be open and receptive to something higher than what it visualizes now.
What people want right now is a scientific explanation to everything besides their own natures and souls, and a greater concentration on having sex. So most are too bereaved from life to understand the electric universe.
This bereavement from life is described allegorically in the biblical creation myth, with Adam and Eve kicked out of Eden. It really means a severance from perception of everything. A kick out of accurate perception into inaccurate perception. The perpetual zone most of us are is carnality and fantasy. In other words, Disneyland.
Just consider for a moment the fantasy base of our existence. Religion and religious allegories, the amusement parks, cartoons, movies, super heroes, gaming, and game TV shows like Let's Make a Deal, where the audience is dressed in silly costumes and acting excited to win free material prizes. Stuff that can't change social discord and they can't take with them. The silliness of TV commercials to sell everything with dancing lizards and what not, and Halloween.
It's all Disneyland.
Even in physics, it teaches that our logic is below or unreceptive to the order in the universe. Okay, this is what Adam and Eve being kicked out of Eden is really getting at. What's absolute truth in the universe is absolutely unthinkable to most of us. And what a lot people are trying to do now is help raise the perception or consciousness of the masses.
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 17:48 by pattycake.
Help Fuh Pattacake
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds