17 Mar 2015 21:49 #246814
hERE IS MY TAKE ON WATS GOING ON IN wASHINGTON dc
I am officially tuning out the washington stinkers (rEDSKINS) from my radar. that franchise is a most stupid and defective football thing. paying attention to that team is likely to make me stupid. and I struggle hard enough as it is with my head.
but before I leave them here is a list somewhere in the following for the new washington GM:
'you have a major dysfunction at the heart of your team. you should have moved to fix it with speed and smarts. you have not done so...why?
it seems clear you have no future in mind for Griffin in Washington..and he is the center of the dysfunction..why is he still there as the center of dysfunction?
that you have not fired Gruden.. the next half of the dysfunction.. makes it clear that both you and the head coach do not have a future for Griffin in Washington in mind, that you are one with that decision..so again...why is Griffin still in Washington, why has he been named starter, when we all know that the coach does to want him around his team ::confused::'
are they both planning to get Griffin killed next season and are they going to use the dysfunction as cover ::confused:: ::confused::
what the hell do those 2 guys have in mind for Griffin then?
I don't see that Griffin has a single support on that team, in the administration of it. so why wont they just trade him already, or cut him loose, or give him a paid holiday away from the team for the next season..just shut him down,remove him from the centre of attraction? why allow the dysfunction to keep on going?
it all looks like pure naked insanity to me...unless I am missing the whole point about it! anyhow I don't care and its off my radar now.
I hope Griffin survives and goes to another team and does well. Griff lucked out terribly being selected by washington in the draft. his whole career may get burned by that. so dam unfortunate. but there is nothing I can do about it so I have tuned out
18 Mar 2015 09:20 #246911
a fan of RG3...not the skins. duh skins is the most idiotic organization in the history of the NFL. Griffin was most unlucky indeed to get drafted there.
donovan McNab was right but RG3 did not listen to his brother >
Chairman! As Ah NFL Football Man..Yuh Watching Washington ?
Time to create page: 0.147 seconds