02 Apr 2015 13:17 #249734
Think Protestant versus Catholic.
IRA and London subways...
To get a perspective !
Iran Shias scaring the crap outta the monarchy in Saudi arabia Wahabis.
Indicate that you 2 unnastan this ....
02 Apr 2015 13:20 #249739
The Saudis are running scared , Yemen is on their southern border and the more they prolong the bombing , the sooner the fighting will be inside the Saudi Arabia itself, This is the nightmarish scenario for the Saudi monarchy,
The Houthis will take the fight into Saudi Arabia
02 Apr 2015 13:29 #249740
I'm just enjoying exposing you (and the so-called Muslim moderates) as closet Islamists/Jihadists. 
The victimhood narrative which you Islamists love to peddle about Western foreign policy as the cause for radicalization is complete and utter bullshyte.
With this conflict in Yemen we have yet another instance of sectarian violence and no mass protests or condemnation from so-called "moderate Muslims". No "offence" was caused by the barbarism and indiscriminate killing of Muslims upon fellow Muslims. No talk of foreign invasion or Jewish conspiracies to justify becoming a Jihadi John.
It simply doesn't fit into the victimehood narrative.
02 Apr 2015 13:35 #249742
Bannah , get a forking Life
Go and learn what an anti theist represent or believe in.
There is also a symposium discussing Shia vs Wahabi at de Islam centre at 7 tonite.
Try educating Self on this matter !
AND stop looking silly with your Thread Headline and your so called " narrative"
02 Apr 2015 13:40 #249743
The jig is up Bro. Your victimhood narrative has been debunked and exposed by none other than yourselves.
I've yet to meet one so-called moderate Muslim who can give me a straight answer when I put this victimhood narrative to test.
02 Apr 2015 13:45 #249744
So have you found out what an ANTI THEIST : believe in ? :-\
ask Kwami who run off de thread after I teach him that Houthis are Shia backed via Iran...
BUT you head hard ::LOL::
02 Apr 2015 13:54 #249746
I'll indulge you this one time, and one time only.
For a start, Anti-theists like me are committed to the principles and practices of skepticism, argument, and inquiry (especially scientific inquiry). I don't believe in the existence of any deity nor the existence of an after-life where some are condemned to eternal punishment and others to eternal servility and boredom.
I do believe in freedom of speech, freedom of expression, and freedom from religion. And I also believe in secularism and the separation of church and state.
So there you have it.
02 Apr 2015 13:58 #249747
Well you are with all the Wrong things ::LOL::
There is NO separation of church and state : it is a Myth !
Christian countries are still bible thumpers and influences their policy.
Communism was never a system either : as Mapoui pointed out it was just there to be AGAINST Capitalism.
Likewise Anti Theism is just there to be AGAINST religion !.
freedom of speech, freedom of expression are mere Punch Lines.
SO , you are pissing inna de Wind ::LOL::
02 Apr 2015 14:10 #249751
And just as I suspected you do not have the intellectual acumen and fortitude to understand anything of what I wrote.
But back to your Islamists narrative. I take it that that "symposium" at the Mosque will take to the streets and airwaves to denounce the invasion and indiscriminate killing by a foreign army against Muslims? Or will they wait (as I know will happen) when Israeli tanks roll into Gaza or a Frenchman draws a Mohammed cartoon to form a lynch mob and organize mass protests outside embassies?
Another foreign invasion of a Muslim country
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds