09 Apr 2015 10:30 - 09 Apr 2015 10:37 #250654
the man on the moon :-[
try joining him there fuh your vacation. if anyone here needs a vacation its you as your rabid worsens by the day
Last edit: 09 Apr 2015 10:37 by mapoui.
09 Apr 2015 12:55 #250704
hahahahah : Mapoui is a skunt whom NEEDS to get to Tobago !
the dude is rotting away in the Cold and cant see it :
pretty soon he gonna be a bloody Recluse !
I feel bad fuh he : all the years he torking bout I begging he to tekk a break
get some fresh air and maybe some pussy !
but alas ***sigh*** :-[
ramesh
09 Apr 2015 13:00 #250707
by ramesh
You have fought with so many people here . You claim that some are stalking you which is untrue .
Maybe you are the problem here with issues
09 Apr 2015 13:07 #250711
Yep : its tough trying to reason with black people carrying mental baggage.
BUT one has to keep at it for the greater good.
When Mapoui takes a holiday he will come back refreshed and NOT watching his back.
and the End is NOT nigh .
Likewise , you gonna figure out that Massah DEAD
ramesh
09 Apr 2015 13:30 #250714
by ramesh
You are an idiot , Harmless . You suffer from penis envy . Jealous of the black man . Like I said you are a small man
09 Apr 2015 13:49 #250718
hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
Ramesh talking big!! ::LOL::
ramesh
09 Apr 2015 13:55 #250719
by ramesh
No, I speak quietly but carries a big stick . Ketchem is the opposite
09 Apr 2015 13:58 #250720
ramesh suffer from an Inferiority complex and tells himself he gats a big dick.
Black people can be real chupid ::LOL::
Fuh Ketchim and His Permanenet (Permanent) White Racism.....
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds