09 Apr 2015 14:36 - 09 Apr 2015 14:41 #250737
Mapoui the guy who was shot is 50yrs old. U r a moron who never gets it right.
Last edit: 09 Apr 2015 14:41 by artemis.
09 Apr 2015 14:40 - 10 Apr 2015 01:34 #250740
If u want racism to stop, u have to stop being a racist. The cop did not shot that old man for being afro American, he shot him for running. The person who film the scenes did not show the victim shuffled with the cop
Last edit: 10 Apr 2015 01:34 by artemis.
09 Apr 2015 18:25 #250784
I linked up a fine article by a young white person that seeks to come to grips with the issue of the day for young white people as the american dream that thought they had fades into the mist....
as their chance at a good life disappear and the stark reality of sinking down to what were thought to be black social levels become a fact of white life many questions occur to them..the truth of the world comes home to them..that despite the velvet gloves they were once treated with socially, they are in fact not considered any better than any other social group by the white elites..a fact that is rapidly coming home to them.
they are forced to confront this reality as our author of the article realizes and is looking to make common cause with those like himself which means with black people...black americans. that is the question he examines.
common cause and combination of course was the original condition of the relationship between ordinary whites and black in original colonized america, who both arrived in america as chattel. that's right. black and white slaves made common cause and combined in rebellion constantly against the white planter over lord caste in the colonies. that cast after almost a century of social torment and fear of such rebellion hit upon what has come to be 'modern racism' to cut white ordinary folk away from black people.
they have been successful until now when at this final stage of capitalism the favoritism that kept ordinary white people loyal is no longer affordable systematically. and so ordinary white people are being rapidly reduced again to the same exploited level as black people. the situation has taken so far 325 years to come full circle where white people are being again impoverished..back to looking to black people for leadership and support where social change for the benefit of the whole people is concerned
this is the way society works. there is nothing written in stone. we have an opportunity currently to hit racism and all social exploitation a hard terminal lash..to finally change society basically for the good permanently.....
because of ketchim and his distracting, derailing nonsense no one has touched that yet..gotten into the article at all.
it is ketchim who established that white people will be forever racist and black people were doomed because of it...which of course established also that ketchim does not have a clue about how society really works, what human beings really are..how we are...and that he was talking racist nonsense as usual
that is the dam point about this thread..and no one has yet connected and said a thing about the article which is a refutation of ketchim's sad view
09 Apr 2015 18:28 #250787
you believe you have hit something there don't you :-[ :-[ :-[
hack away man! beat an iron while it's hot ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
TRINIDADDY
09 Apr 2015 19:45 #250817
Yes, American capitalism must come for the white man next. Minorities took the brunt of its attacks for the past 200 years, but now whites will feel the burn.
But I don't think this will push whites or the middle classes into solidarity with minorities. I think it will lead to scapegoating and blaming. You will get Latino, Catholic, Christian, white racist, libertarian and black factions, each blaming the other for them being screwed.
Fuh Ketchim and His Permanenet (Permanent) White Racism.....
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds