anyway this type forrin investment ripp off crap has been going on for so long I AM SHOCKED THAT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND IT YET CAPTAIN.
NO FORRIN INVESTMENT..WHICH IS ALL WESTERN MONEY/INVESTOR.. IS GOING TO GO INTO ANY DAM DEVELOPING COUNTRY UNLESS THEY ARE GUARANTEED NOT TO LOOSE A PENNY..GUARANTEED TO COME OUT WITH A PROFIT.
THAT IS WHAT THE CIA, MI5 AND ALL THE INTELLIGENCE SERVICES ARE THERE FOR..AS WELL AS THE AMERICAN MILITARY...TO CREATE FORRIN INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR WESTERN INVESTMENT..AND PROTECT THAT MONEY AND TO GUARANTEE IT A PROFIT.
that means it is all predatory stuff, calculated to bleed nations...not to help them develop. you think that investment is going to help you develop..to gibe them competition

why in the hell wud they help you to develop to come gih dem ah hard time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is the point about it...its a racket and no investment is usually involved..especially in locations where all the banks are western banks anyway.. like in the west indies. you can be assured that all the debt ends upon the books of the local central bank for the taxpayers to pay off...while the 'investors' abscond with profits, however manufactured
dats the way it is...no deviations period.
who you think you playing with but the greatest crooks nature ever produced and their system of criminality...FORRIN INVESTORS AND FORRIN INVESTMENT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
if yuh not prepared to finance yuhself den eat crap! Modi lies big time! he is a politician after all