14 Apr 2015 11:35 #251496
is the Indian elites doing it. they wannabe what deh are not..deh want to express the american dream in India..in fact deh model Indian elite life pon it..have their people hopelessly chasing it...what is quite unattainable..the Indian version of the insane, fantastic Disneyland american dream...er I mean mare - night and day mare..24/7 mare
that is going to cost India everything soon enuff..everything for a long, long while into the future.
allyuh will have to go look to googs fuh help...kakakbelly, the impse here boki/wifan. but doh arks ketchim. he might drop a wahbist pon India. pheeeeeeeeew! 1.3 billion wah habbis in the wurl! OMG!
14 Apr 2015 11:37 #251497
it may be the great masses of Indian people too poor and divided to find clarity and common cause on the situation and revolutionize it.
so the Indian elites had/have a free hand to go crazy in India...and crazy they have indeed gorne ..absolutely nuts
14 Apr 2015 12:02 #251506
hahahahaha : Kwami longing to wear his Dhoti with a red tikka on forrid !
Goog Lee is the biggest promoter of
Jai Hind
14 Apr 2015 12:43 #251519
Live and Learn , I guess
was surprised when this Bobbice gyallo humm that anthem during WC :
I thought jeeeezzz these hindus are really missing dem Muddah !
14 Apr 2015 15:13 #251560
why are you hanging around bobbicans? ::LOL::
I can't blame you for wanting to be among the best!
14 Apr 2015 15:19 #251562
Bobbicians , bombayans : same damn difference : Minus more hindi ...
Suman meh gyal from Mumbai ....Sursattie meh gyal from Correntyne :-[
Both smell de same (if yuh know wad I mean) ::LOL::