15 Apr 2015 09:39 #251662
Pheeeeeeeeeew! allyuh see dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
since Sunday we have had 4 days.. bright, sunny, warm, special! thankful for all mercies how in the hell did dat happen..wats goin' orn! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
weather here is so consistently bad I get suspicious when things like this develop..4 straight days. as a christian full ah guilt I know we go pay fuh this at some point......
15 Apr 2015 14:22 #251786
Ah yes indeed Maps. The sunny days of spring and summer are here. The birds are chirping, the flowers are about to bloom, and the ladies are wearing less.
15 Apr 2015 14:37 #251792
yall talking about spring, dis that and the odda.
WHERE IS THE WEATHER REPORT? ::LOL::
15 Apr 2015 15:46 #251809
the weather report cud be a dark one exercising assiduously in very skimpy sports wear. that would be a very accurate representation of the state of the day

15 Apr 2015 15:53 #251810
Here ya go Maps. Sweet sweet Brown sugar on these bright sunny days.
15 Apr 2015 17:14 #251829
jen delgada. excellent. you can read my mind.eh. fine looking girl :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Days From Heaven
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds