BREAKING:Former Patriots star Aaron Hernandez found guilty first-degree murder

15 Apr 2015 10:41 #251685 by chairman
BREAKING: Former Patriots star Aaron Hernandez found guilty of first-degree murder

15 Apr 2015 10:59 #251694 by mapoui
who cares ::yawn::

• artemis
15 Apr 2015 18:05 #251832 by artemis
He's not black mapouo doesn't care. The man is the biggest bigot.

15 Apr 2015 21:56 - 16 Apr 2015 10:43 #251844 by mapoui

yuh really lookin' fuh frens eh.  ok!  heres one fuh you:

I am concerned with police/general brutality in the world.  for every black man killed in america for example..at least 1 white and 1 Hispanic are killed. dat is a ratio of 2 to 1. 

I have pointed that out many times before to try to highlite for the dim wits and the bline' in these pages here, that the focus on the black killings is misdirection and attempt to foment great racial animosity in the USA..even race war

the elites wud/will stoop to anything at all to save demselves and their social power...even all out race war in the USA...in the world  deh are the ones fomenting it

wat does dat football player/murderer have to do with anything save dat he is a skunt par excellence..wuss dan any stupid nig nog anyone can point to.  he is not shot by police, brutalized by his skin colour..a social victim in no regular way I can see

he is ah skunt who had a career making millions, secure fuh life.. yet look what he involved in. he cud afford to walk away from anything to secure his sweet life.  he had the money alternatively to sue anyone who got in his way, get them out of his life..and if they persisted after legal injunction to so refrain from any contact with him, then he may have shot them and walked away scott free

50 Cent the rapper said 'money is all! make it or die trying.'  it mek no sense to live without money was his thing! man have to take vast chances, live or die, to get money.

so 50 went out and took giant risks till he made multi-millions. he is a rich man now but look at him.  he doh want nutten to do with what he did previously now dat he have money.  now life is precious to him, to enjoy his wealth... whereas it was not when he did not have any.

wat does that skunt Hernandez do now that he has money!!!!!!! kill somebody and get convicted fuh murder.  the least he getting is 25-to life.  he nah get out till he is ready to die

and I notice you sha la la!  you like Vybes Kartel too, another looser who has millions but in jail fuh murder as well!  what is it you like about these 2 arseholes?

why in the friggin wurl shud I care about Hernandez ::confused::I don't care about skunt Kartel, a black man... I will care about dat jackass Hernandez?  he shud not even be close to krap like dat with what he had earned in life..millions and great public note in the game he played

look!!!!  the Patriots cut him loose soon after he got arrested and they were apprised of the case against him...sure sign of his guilt.

I doh see dat you have any valid point at all about this. yuh chatting through yuh hat.

you are an impse sho lalalala..what is it Sho lin nee..shi lolo...wat ::confused:: 

yuh gitz!  why shud I bother with your nonsense. what does this Hernandez have to do with any dam issue and cause in the world, of good sense ::confused:: ::confused::

he is just a pure naked jackass that no one should be concerned about at all save those who have a vested interest in him...like parents, a wife, his children and such.

in the meantime stop calling mih name fuh jackassness willya >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 16 Apr 2015 10:43 by mapoui.

16 Apr 2015 14:23 #251921 by mapoui

yuh see dat..jess like Vybes Kartel.  millions of dollars deh have and in jail without possibility of of parole.

he have 2 more murder charges to face. Kartel get convicted fuh 2 himself. 

nutsmen both!  you must have a thing for such men

Time to create page: 0.177 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0