who want to see my mommy on Video

14 Jan 2017 15:08 #332416 by ketchim
I feel so bad, now she cannot get her AVON rep work done.

She cannot select her OWN choice of groceries

She cannot get in and out of a Sedan : must be a high Van or Suv

and she vex bad, bad !  :-[

14 Jan 2017 15:17 #332422 by chairman
i surely now how that is as my mom gets weaker and weaker

14 Jan 2017 15:34 #332427 by ketchim
At the Doc yesterday I weigh her and she barely scale 106 pounds

loss of weight in her Ears mean de hearing aid falling out

loss of weight in her Gum mean the denture too slack, now !

made apointments with the Hearing aid and denturist

dunno what they gonna tell me on Wednesday  :-[ :-[

14 Jan 2017 17:04 #332432 by chairman
who is her caretaker

15 Jan 2017 11:32 #332497 by ketchim
Me.

15 Jan 2017 11:33 #332500 by chairman
she lives with you?

15 Jan 2017 11:39 #332504 by ketchim
Yes and I have a caterer (flea market gyallo) 3 times a week delivered

a companionship service

a pick up service for both of them to attend medical appointments.

a lock box on door for other siblings to come and go as the please.

and pretty much everything else for her Comfort !

15 Jan 2017 11:43 #332505 by chairman
thats a great job by you.

my mom has the similar

15 Jan 2017 11:45 #332507 by ketchim
Thanks!  Dad leff meh in charge :

exactly 2 years and 2 weeks ago  :'(

15 Jan 2017 11:45 #332508 by chairman
ok . kudos to you

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0