myballfield
21 Apr 2015 08:11 #252762
by myballfield
Greece was the scapegoat and was forced to swallow austerity that destroyed 25% of its GDP. No other country was subjected to such a fiscal adjustment including the other PIIGS. Five years later with a devastated economy and more austerity being forced down Greece's throat coupled with global abuse we see that its a win win situation for, surprise.... Germany
21 Apr 2015 08:41 #252767
read Germany as the Jewish International Banking Cartel that is the only game in the western world.
however I am interested most keenly in Lerner's take on the solution. what Lerner proposes is what I have been on about in these pages for years.
googley proposes a religious solution among others that supports the status.
seet guy eh...googs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
00mg
21 Apr 2015 08:57 #252769
by 00mg
The answer is really very simple. Something states like California and New Jersey should know by heart.
The Greeks have discovered that if they want to live lavish and opulent life styles, they need an endless supply of money. They have also learned that if they cannot generate the revenue stream on their own, borrow, borrow, borrow. Because, you will never, ever have to pay it back. Someone else will always be holding the bag.
21 Apr 2015 09:52 #252786
but that is not quite true. is only certain Greeks who borrow the money and put it in the peoples name.
the people have to pay back...workers and farmers.... not those who borrowed and make profit from it in the fus' place.
the bankers doh care. Greece have to pay even if is only certain Greeks..the Greek friend of the banksters..who did the dirty deed
21 Apr 2015 10:02 #252790
You still arguing with these 2 posters ?
Lookit here Mapoui , these are valid points by ballfield and boom boom.
21 Apr 2015 10:52 #252814
there you go with your propaganda again. wat arguing. just a small correction on the Boom.
but you know dat is how it goes...the elite puts the nation in debt by passing over all their failed debt onto the account of the people by bankster control of the central bank and national currency.
deh have control of the government that's how. dem and the banksters together collude to get the people in debt. that is how they rip the people off..by tapping into the bank of last resort the peoples labour power
21 Apr 2015 11:08 #252826
Maps want free money!!
there is a thing call a job, Maps!
21 Apr 2015 12:35 #252864
now Pandit..I would like to know how dat is relevant to the thread..to what I commented ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
yuh getting more senile dan me

21 Apr 2015 12:43 #252869
hold, you don't see the relevance of asking the rich to pay for everything with getting a job?
Here Is The real Deal! Googs,Ketchim...Real Economics 101!
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds