Only Fifty Cents to See: The Future Here and Now! hahahahaha!

04 May 2015 15:06 #254900 by mapoui

• Snoopster
04 May 2015 15:15 #254902 by Snoopster
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! ::LOL::

Wrong Maps.  This what Americans will look like in the year 2050.  Oh wait a tick, that's what they look like now!!

04 May 2015 15:27 #254909 by ketchim
Maps living in this world where black people cohabits with whites !

Ferguson and the last dozen racial murders by white police : matters NOT ! 

In my bizness its called " an Insane dream world"  ::LOL::

04 May 2015 16:30 - 04 May 2015 16:38 #254934 by mapoui
it appears dat youse 2 did not read the dam accompanying article.  those are pictures of people alive now..this minute. 

they are more numerous than that fat skunt on the flag of the republic or the next one in fatigues...RIGHT NOW!  those obese are people on their way to extinction for obvious reasons...they are not the future in any way shape or form.  if yo are that way you cant live and reproduce much if any at all.  it is who who can that do. and they are who you see in the photos.

repugs are an american minority..dying away. 

take a look at the representative activities of america..tell me wat yah all see

recently it came out that by 2050 the same thing... from a whole bunch of population scientists.  there was a lot of argument but no contrary argument that I saw

if allyuh want to hold onto allyuh beliefs about what the future.. if we have one.. will look like dat is allyuh affair..but allyuh shud find some alternative stats/case to oppose this with rather than wat allyuh believ after taking with some skunt number of white racists in some corner somewhere

look at the Jihadi skunt talking.  but he ran a bunch of pictures here of his daughter etc married to white people, with grand children who were white and brown children..mixed children. so the mixing is taking place every friggin where, all over america..and even in he backyard.

yet even it it happening in he corner too, it will not happen like that photo documentary suggests..no!  not at all!  but friggin why..why....  why ::confused::

is  it because he is racist tuh rarse when it comes to black and white mixin' ::confused:: 

is he expressing what he does not want to happen by posing in opposition only belief it will not happen, based on some instances of white racism he has witnessed, which he elongates as extremely rancid, brutal and 'the way of white folk,  the general state of white people when it comes to race and no change at all is possible ::confused::

why does not the jihadist go eff himself.. or come up with something better than that crap he always talks, backed up by nothing at all... or keep his fantasy to himself which is what his effery is..fantasy.

every time I say something I post a supportive fact.  here it is a photo essay that comes out of a coming 125 anniversary of the National Geographic magazine, that is based on the evolution of this very fact of current life...ethnic mixing.  that is what that longstanding authority is about to establish and try to prove. 

so what does what allyuh say mean against this ::confused:: 

nutten that's what! absolutely nutten! 

allyuh mus' go and make a NAY case sufficient to prove allyuh NAY position...and walk with it to blow away National geographic.  otherwise hush allyuh mout'.  especially the jihadi >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 04 May 2015 16:38 by mapoui.

04 May 2015 16:34 #254937 by ketchim
This is Canada : You talking Amrica:

where white Cops shoot young black men in the back  ...

For a dude whom read alternative news : U rale chupid  :P

04 May 2015 16:39 #254938 by ketchim

Dont compare intellectuals born in Canada with riff raff amricans   :P

Funny how you KlingOn  National Geographic stats ....

FYI : white people in Amrica do not like U and will NOT have your Baby  ::LOL::

04 May 2015 16:50 #254940 by mapoui

I am talking the entire western world.  it is here in canada too..like gangbusters.  and ths shooting of black by cops is not only racist BUT PRIMARILY CLASS WAR.

AND I WARNED YOU ALREADY THAT FOR EVERY BLACK PERSON KILLED THERE IS 1 HISPANIC AND 1 WHITE KILLED AS WELL... A RATIO OF 2 TO 1 BLACK DEAD BY THE HANDS OF AMERICAN POLICE

you ignore those stats and what they mean about the real state of american politics..that it is class war and not race..that race s used to hide an attack on the people as a whole, and to focus cause on black people..indeed 'creating or substituting' a race war where is is in fact class war

I rale stupid.  why don't you prove it..PROVE it for effs sake. Prove it with your hopeless backward sh!t that leads nowhere at all..poses no way out of the problems we all face..only more and more havoc..endless crap.

but you do see a way out for you posted up your family all healthy and beautiful and you were happy as pappy. so you do see a way out in fact..you live it...while all you can talk for others is hopeless bullsh!t

what you are in all you say and post here is racist, racist and more racist.  what is good for you is fine but no one else must be happy to find ways out..like the people of the world are doing with this jackass divisive and exploitative capitalist race issue. 

the people are increasingly tossing ethnicity aside and doing what they want and we see the evidence of it increasingly every dam day.  deal with the facts  not your fantasy.

04 May 2015 16:51 #254941 by mapoui

there you are..you said it all! not me

04 May 2015 17:09 #254942 by ketchim
Yeah I said it and so ? 

You in denial  for some bizarre reason .... :(

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0