07 May 2015 18:18 #255448
lol, now you gon get him pon him rekatics, watch he comes in here and blast the whole forum. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
07 May 2015 19:35 #255456
if he only knew how nice you lokk
put your pic from fb so match can see it
08 May 2015 05:22 - 08 May 2015 09:08 #255465
disgusting cHAIRMAN..and racist...'black man Indian crazy' according to Cro Cro.and i never go to FB. disgusting space!
I am not interested in Sha La Lunatic in any way at all Chairman..as poster, picture or real person. that picture talk was part of the flow of that thread and I was saying after you that she shud post a picture indeed. that was when she ignored me completely. I was trying to be friendly.
Ok I got the message and I am gone. I am fine but done with that and her based on her non expression of concern and interest in my comments. she is not interested in speaking with me, responding to my posts and all that. that's fine! she has that right.
but look: its fine if she ignores me, but it is a fatal for me to ignore her regardless of her behavior which tells me to stay away in fear. for her/me there is nothing I can do to secure my safety.
well I cant accept any such situation. I must be able to do something in response to what goes on in my life consistent with my best interest. I don't see anyone who isnt so subjective that their own perspective is all..admits the rights of no one else.
I have fought that crap all my life so I am the worst person ever. it is either I have a right to life and all my rights... or I don't live at all. but if I live and I have to fight that. don't cross m path and expect no response. if I can fight I will and do.
but I am cool.. but pissed off at what I see to be great hypocrisy by people here, who can analyze effectively on pet subjects but remain biased generally. there is no progress here..only mire, marking time in the same place day after day
so here is some progress on the cutting edge.. or real science currently. the picture that emerges in the current global social crisis is that humanity is at the edge of THE cliff. we desperately need to cut through the mental bullh!t that has us imprisoned to reformulate our perspective to win a chance at going on. I have posted up help.
Last edit: 08 May 2015 09:08 by mapoui.
08 May 2015 09:05 #255490
where in in this thread did I make a post referring to you and
why you calling me a racist...I don't have one bit of that in me
and I don't even have a FB account and never visited
08 May 2015 09:14 #255496
M need a GET AWAY : from this harsh and cruel world !
I fully recommend he dispose of some assets and head Tobago !
No computer OR internet access for a Year ....
Watooka
27 Feb 2016 14:09 #293991
by Watooka
I was wondering why so many Guyanese have emigrated to T&T. Given the spate if crimes committed there, there could be a connection.