Ketchim and Thunderbolts of His Crap Carving Up Everything..And Antidote

08 May 2015 05:01 #255464 by mapoui

we know ketchim fuh years and years...and despite the jocular appearance of that comment we know what the man means as a result.

its time we lift ourselves out f the mire of capitalist/Anglo Zionist crap that is threatening to sink humanity into extinction..to get a sense of who we really are and as a result what our business in existence really is...not constant pointless, irrelevant gossip and backward nastiness, constant wasting time in a capitalist consumerist fantasy in which who has more and greater hoardings of useless shi!t they have enslaved themselves in debt for are king and queens.

it is time we lift ourselves out of this idiotic life man..to get to truth and a proper, saving picture of who we are, how we got here to this day...and the purpose of our existence

08 May 2015 05:39 #255466 by mapoui
rabble.ca/blogs/bloggers/michael-laxer/2...-political-pandering

the Canadians here have nothing to say about this a very important development in Canada.  where is snoops on this ::confused:: he beats upon religion all the time, on Rob Ford buffoon mayor of Toronto... but he has nothing to say about the far more important betrayal of Canadians by liberal leader Justin Trudeau... and he is not even prime minister yet

08 May 2015 05:40 #255467 by mapoui
here..more of the cutting edge stuff

08 May 2015 05:41 #255468 by mapoui
may this stuff help allyuh out of allyuh Guyanan mire.  its getting kinda late

08 May 2015 08:45 #255481 by mapoui

08 May 2015 08:51 #255482 by mapoui
insult my intelligence with white babay bullsh!t

I was born an ass, set up so by a system of exploitation that depends on me remaining an arse all the way through.

if I remain an arse for all my life, all the way through as intended, may deh leave me outside, on the ground to rot and stink on the surface, to be eaten by scavenging life forms so I feel every bite

08 May 2015 09:08 #255492 by ketchim
Lookit here Mapoui , sell off some of your Landlordly holdings :

Buy a nice likke cottage in Tobago..

complete with fresh fruit Trees and vegeatable garden.

AND go chillax ......

08 May 2015 09:11 #255493 by mapoui

LOVE TO PROVE HE IS  AN IDIOT TOO WITH ALL THE REPETITION..SAME CHAT OVER AND OVER

08 May 2015 09:13 #255495 by ketchim
Look who de arse torking REPETITION .... :P

Time to create page: 0.173 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0