Here Googs! You Need Help So Here! and From A Capitalist Too!

13 May 2015 08:55 #255994 by mapoui

13 May 2015 09:48 #256004 by mapoui
more fuh you Googs!  I see that you need all the help you can get.  but hurry up!  time running out pon you :o :o
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

rinf.com/alt-news/latest-news/people-nee...-government-warpath/

13 May 2015 10:19 #256007 by Googley
Maps, Maps...you looking to Paul as an example?  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

13 May 2015 10:41 - 13 May 2015 11:12 #256010 by mapoui

I need a rubber hammer fuh you googs!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

you not understanding a dam thing!!

all I told you yesterday amounts to what...popular responsibility  for society. that is how it supposed to be...not government control.

to be so responsible every citizen must know what society is and how to run it and they must do the running.

that is what Mark Twain mean in the highlighted first quote...that is what Ron Paul talks about..getting up off yuh fat arse and participate, bring your social interest to bear on the social process.

dont you understand that if you dont do that then those who do will control..do indeed control ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you refuses to understand this simple fact of existence.  you love capitalism because you are told and do not do.  you demonstrate for all here who see your total helplessness from all you say in defense of that which enslaves you.  you trust the arseholes who enslaved you..you are not even aware of your own enslavement

go back to your posts yesterday and see that for yourself.  you do not even see that it is not Ron Paul who matters..talking about taking Paul as example.

Phuck Paul..Phuk anyone at all.  it is what they say, its truth, credibility, validity and efficacy in the current situation....

we take what is efficacious and dump the rest

but YOU must be able to determine the validity, truth, efficacy of what is spoken by anyone at all.

that is your responsibility
as a citizen..but fus' to yourself, so dat you don't get fooled and end up acting against your own best interest.
that is what personal independence means, what having an independent mind means..and that society goes nowhere but into the pockets of those who are so smart, enough to see that that is the way of things, how to manipulate it into their own pockets

social minorities have ended up in power because they understood how things work manipulated their way into the power, taking over existing structures and feeding crap to the people to keep them foolish

so Paul is telling you is that you are being fooled and it is time to get up tuh rarse and develop your knowledge and skills and participate, while there is still time to save yourself from total, open slavery

what Paul is absolutely right about is that you must develop your ability to participate for if there is to be a good and decent society it cannot be accomplished without your full participation, at the highest level of sophistication you can develop

Paul is asking you for nothing. he says a lot.. not once did he ask you to believe him.  but he asks you to get to hell up and smarten up your self and get moving to change social reality into a positive for you and those who share your
interest....and that means 99% of the rest of the people on the planet

why the hell is it so hard for you to grasp that >:( >:( >:(

>:(
Last edit: 13 May 2015 11:12 by mapoui.

13 May 2015 11:19 #256017 by Googley

who is he telling that to?  The American Afros? 

13 May 2015 11:22 #256018 by mapoui
read and learn googs...hush you mouth in the meantime..while you learn.

watch out.  I soon get dat rubber hammer fuh yuh rarse..beat yuh upside yuh head to re-balance it

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0