Calypso
15 May 2015 07:21 #256191
Rammo sounds like you've got everything under control ....except Shiv in the selection for AUS !! ;D
15 May 2015 10:07 #256215
Stole ? They were handed it on a silver Platter by the anti COMMUNIST CIA !
in coalition with D'Aguair Party to win the Elections
compliments of Cheddi's political Ideology ....
16 May 2015 13:08 #256330
What does Ramsey know about change
he was one of dem
16 May 2015 20:22 #256340
allyuh go mek ah deal with maduro..settle dat land issue and start do big business with Venezuela..and Brasil too.
start deal with Titty and Bim..increase immigration from the region, increase birth rate..give tax break fuh children. full up allyuh country before allyuh loose it. start build bridges and grow clean organic food..den manufacture from surpluses. export both fresh organic food and manufactured.
target the region as the base market fuh food. make the region food secure..then on that captive market launch out.
allyuh/we have to get brave. we have to do ting the empire doh like but phuck dem. we have to live and deh doh have dat in mind fuh we. we have to protect weself. we have nutten to lose because deah intent is population reduction anyway. so we have to print some of we own money fuh weself at no interest to get the country/region going.
we cyar do everything at interest to them. if we do that we always begging for forrin investment at high interest.. and paying them interest fuh using we own money in we budget. well we have to print some billions outside of that at no interest to use for infrastructure development
16 May 2015 22:15 #256341
No deal
We have the best military in the the region
And a military person in charge finally to take on no nonsense
19 May 2015 15:53 #256581
In case you didn't know Maps, that is what the PPP govt was doing. They had a good standing relationship with Venezuela. The oil they found recently off the Guyanese shore was to be nationalized.
But the Americans want none of that. They don't want the Guyanese govt doing business with Venezuela and they most certainly don't want the oil to be nationalized. Hence, they undermined the PPP gov't, aided the rigging of this election, and thereby installing a govt favourable to America's interest.
Watch and see for yourself what happens to that oil they recently found. It will be privatized and sold off to Exxon for a few magic beans by these PNC imbeciles.
Guyana A change gon come
Time to create page: 0.238 seconds