Guyana A change gon come

• ramesh
14 May 2015 23:08 #256173 by ramesh

• Calypso
15 May 2015 07:21 #256191 by Calypso
Rammo sounds like you've got everything under control ....except Shiv in the selection for AUS !!  ;D

15 May 2015 07:25 #256192 by chairman
Have they been sworn in yet

15 May 2015 08:51 #256196 by ketchim
Nice tune, ramesh !  ;)

15 May 2015 09:29 #256199 by The Captain
yep 1963 the year the PNC stole Guyana

15 May 2015 10:07 #256215 by ketchim
Stole ? They were handed it on a silver Platter by the anti COMMUNIST  CIA !

in coalition with D'Aguair Party to win the Elections

compliments of Cheddi's political Ideology ....

16 May 2015 13:08 #256330 by The Captain
What does Ramsey know about change
he was one of dem

16 May 2015 20:22 #256340 by mapoui
allyuh go mek ah deal with maduro..settle dat land issue and start do big business with Venezuela..and Brasil too.

start deal with Titty and Bim..increase immigration from the region, increase birth rate..give tax break fuh children.  full up allyuh country before allyuh loose it. start build bridges and grow clean organic food..den manufacture from surpluses.  export both fresh organic food and manufactured.

target the region as the base market fuh food.  make the region food secure..then on that captive market launch out.

allyuh/we have to get brave.  we have to do ting the empire doh like but phuck dem.  we have to live and deh doh have dat in mind fuh we.  we have to protect weself.  we have nutten to lose because deah intent is population reduction anyway.  so we have to print some of we own money fuh weself at no interest to get the country/region going.

we cyar do everything at interest to them. if we do that we always begging for forrin investment at high interest.. and paying them interest fuh using we own money in we budget.  well we have to  print some billions outside of that at no interest to use for infrastructure development

16 May 2015 22:15 #256341 by The Captain
No deal
We have the best military in the the region
And a military person in charge finally to take on no nonsense

• Snoopster
19 May 2015 15:53 #256581 by Snoopster

In case you didn't know Maps, that is what the PPP govt was doing.  They had a good standing relationship with Venezuela.  The oil they found recently off the Guyanese shore was to be nationalized.

But the Americans want none of that.  They don't want the Guyanese govt doing business with Venezuela and they most certainly don't want the oil to be nationalized.  Hence, they undermined the PPP gov't, aided the rigging of this election, and thereby installing a govt favourable to America's interest.

Watch and see for yourself what happens to that oil they recently found.  It will be privatized and sold off to Exxon for a few magic beans by these PNC imbeciles.

Time to create page: 0.189 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0