We will not become like Trinidad in a million years

17 May 2015 09:29 - 17 May 2015 09:39 #256349 by ketchim
Why is this dumb ass Trini  poster cutting and paste Guyana Freddie crap articles on this Forum ?

She just found out that there was a Kaieteur  Falls ?  :P

quote author=Chin link=topic=97695.msg637700#msg637700 date=1431866025]

....as Mail said ..hehehehe
Last edit: 17 May 2015 09:39 by ketchim.

17 May 2015 11:40 - 17 May 2015 11:52 #256368 by mapoui

it is you who are the dumb conditioned arse Chinny skunt Chin..with this old, dated opinion on development that has enslaved nations in times past...and currently

in this day and age no sensible, knowledgeable person thinks/speaks that way.

it is not a truism that government by definition is inefficient and that corporate private industry is efficient...or more efficient by nature.  that is bullsh!t capitalist propaganda for minds like yours .

a clue into that is nature of the vested interest involved... inasmuch as all is governed by interest. 

that is what drives things..interest.  every interest bears the personality of those who represent the interest.  and if it is in the interest of those in charge/owns/represents the interest to be efficient.... how? 

what are the various interest involved..and who represents the interest of the ordinary people..or are there to act in the interest of the people?

how is interest defined..and if the answer does not regulate, that the only the parties themselves directly involved are disciplined by their particular interest... then I eat my hat. that is how things are

so who is going to take are of the peoples interest..and by the same token be efficient..what the hell is efficiency if not the peoples interest in the project ::confused::..

only the people are capable of looking after their own best interest.  the business interests represented in the project by any kind of investment.. local or forrin.. is there for their interests... interest charges, profits.. and that's that. nothing else but maximum profits, whatever is required for that.

and we have the history of that in the world.  we all know what that means...no need to explain again for your sake

the peoples interest must be dominant in any project in the nation.  the peoples interest must discipline forrin invest in particular, and local investment too..into reasonable returns..or usurious returns..or Guyana will be ripped off period, ruined as it has been been with bauxite and gold

can Guyana dictate terms to forrin investment...do you know who Granger and his party are beholden to in the zion/anglo saxon empire..and what would happen to Guyana if they do not toe the line... which is: if they have projects, to finance them in ways that ensures maximum profits at the expense of the nation for all forrin money they must allow in, at rates dictated to Guyana,  or face internal interference in their nation..or external economic sanctions:confused::

don't you know the game then..don't you know,  to use a nearby past example what they did to Manley for taxing Alcoa and the Yardy bauxite industry!? 

has the world changed or gotten worse in that regard as capitalism comes under increasing pressure currently?

don't you know that the bank of Guyana and the Guyanan currency is a function of Rothschild international control? 

don't you know every budgeted penny Guyana spends incurs interest charges to that banker..for absolutely free? 

dont you know that is the content and source of the national debt of almost every country in the world..a bleeding of every nation by interest charges on the use of their very own currencies.... for in truth no nation needs to pay interest on it own currency..that its purpose is to be used interest free to the national development?

YOU DO NOT HAVE A SKUNTS CLUE AS TO WHAT I MEAN WHEN I RECOMMEND THAT SOME BILLIONS BE PRINTED BY GUYANA, INTEREST FREE FOR INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT, GIVEN THE STATE OF THE GUYANA ECONOMY ::confused::

AND DON'T YOU KNOW IF GUYANA DID THAT WHAT WOULD HAPPEN? 

YES GRANGER AND THEM WOULD HAVE TO ANSWER TO OBAMA FOR THAT AND FACE CONSEQUENCES..WHICH IS WHY I SAID THEY HAVE TO BE STRONG AND DETERMINED

you are an idiot Chin...and if you come back here with that a-historical, linear, propaganda sh!t I for one will not pay attention to your posts which amount to nothing but sprained-brain, self defeating jackassness that leads west indians to more and more enslavement at the hands of ole marse from afar.

I dont think anyone will take you seriously at all.  you skunt should be working for the IMF as spokes person.  you speak for them with that crap you speak above.  you might as well as look to get paid for it...because all you will get here for it is wood...that is if people pay any mind to you at all
Last edit: 17 May 2015 11:52 by mapoui.

17 May 2015 12:07 #256371 by mapoui
FORRIN NVESTMENT...FORRIN INVESTMENT...FORRIN INVESTMENT MY RARSE!  YOU DUMB SKUNT WHAT ROLE DID FORRIN INVESTMENT PLAY IN THE DEVELOPENT OF AMERICA ::confused::

FORRIN INVESTMENT MEANS A NET OUTFLOW OF CAPITAL FROM A NATION..AND UNDUE INTERNAL INTERFERENCE IN YOUR ECONOMY BY FORRINERS WHO COME TO HOLD THE KEY TO YOUR DEVELOPMENT

TO PREVENT THAT ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PRINT YOUR OWN MONEY INTEREST FREE AND SPEND IT INTO THE ECONOMY TO BRING THE INFRASTRUCTURE INTO BEING.  WHEN YOU DONE YOUR BALANCE AS ENTERED INTO YOUR ACCOUNTING...COST/ASSET=BALANCE

IN PRINCIPLE EVERY NATION HAS ALL THE MONEY NECESSARY FOR ITS DEVELOPMENT IN THIS WAY AND DO NOT NEED TO GET INTO DEBT. 

BUT WHAT HAS HAPPENED IS THAT THE EMPIRE HAS FORCED EVERY NATION INTO THE PRIVATIZATION OF THEIR CURRENCY BY TAKING IT OVER AND CHARGING THEM INTEREST ON THEIR VERY OWN MONEY.  THAT IS HOW THEY BLEED ALMOST EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.  AND THE COUNTRIES WHO RESIST ARE REDUCED BY WAR

don't you know why countries are poor and remain poor and will always be poor until this changes?  I am suggesting a way for Guyana to get out from under the debt. there are many other ways that can be used at the least to make some financial room for development in a nation...while hopefully avoiding retaliation from the empire.

but there will be no prosperity if Guyanese capital continues to flow out of the country into the coffers of international banking institutions in this manner....

man this is a whole, giant inter-related game that one must have some basic insight into to have a discussion with on the subject.  Chinny Chin rarse from previous times is an ignoramus...

anyway Chin my post above was not addressed to you but to Guyanese, to ketchim ...not to you skunt.  don't respond to anything I say willya..if you don't have a sensible contribution to make

17 May 2015 12:26 #256372 by mapoui
simple questions/realities miss this poster like..why if money is so valuable does the forrin investor not keep his kiss mih are money..why does he want to forrin invest ::confused::

why must the developing nation provide opportunity for him to invest? why does the developing forrin nation not use the opportunity themselves...for they and their own people.  why... dont they like money too..interest, profits ::confused::

this fool does not see that it all flows from the control of the currency factor. control of the local currency gives the international bankers control of the local politics which they use to set up the forrin investment opportunity.

they use the local government to set up totally favourable forrin investment rules that guarantees a profit at high returns for their own corporations in all areas of business, which are owned by the same bankers in the end.

and because they control the local banking situation they never, ever bring in any dam forrin money because they have the entire local currency at their disposal..so FORRIN INVESTMENT investment from the start is a fraud, a lie, never happens.  it is the local money they pass off as forrin investment.  they take the local money, use the local money period...the charge all manner of additions as forrin investment.

and what is even sweeter for them, is that if any loss on the investment, which is local money all the way..is passed back to the central bank and added to the local government 'national' debt..which is incurred by forriners using the local currency.

the investor gets his profits regardless/the loss added to to the government debt means more interest charges for the bakers off the national debt. 

and this is the kicker and key..the investor and the banker is one and the same person..or small ownership group.. that makes profits and collects from every side of the economy, of all that goes on.  they stoke all the sides, create more and more opportunity to pile it on and collect like and many handed hydra monster

all of this is a NO WIN situatation for the dominated governments/people of the world... which is one gigantic blood-sucking operation by the zonist dominated anglo american empire, guaranteed by american military superiority.

and here come this idiot spouting forrin investment as a good thing.  O" Jesus Crise!
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

• ramesh
17 May 2015 17:05 #256399 by ramesh
Chin, Socafighter, Patty cake resurfaces again.
Here is my advise to you Socafighter . The  highlighted  portions of your posts is a dead giveaway . This method is used by  Socafighter , Chin , Patty cake and New Zealand  woman  .
Why  dont you be honest to yourself and resume posting as Socafighter  . You fooling no one

17 May 2015 18:58 #256400 by mapoui
why don't you... you jackass! 

can you make the truth stand on its head ::confused::  be my guest!

17 May 2015 21:55 #256404 by mapoui
chin and the other one at least are the same..the one who was here before.....

look at the proof:  chin attacked me claiming I speak crap.  to my response the entity said it can destroy me but wont.  but if I can be destroyed, taken apart its to the benefit of all here for we will learn something. but it wont.

that is the same other one proceeded..all the time..teasing but never going on to explain in debate, to participate, to tease out fact, to come to some conclusion on an issue by the most full debate possible....

same attitude..down to the same words, sentence construction..with the same worldview and general outlook

I forget the name but it is the same person.  lets see Soca fighter, Chin..and who is the next one again...all the same person

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0