17 May 2015 10:51 #256361
INDEPENDENCE ANNIVERSARY
The official Inauguration Ceremony for the new Government is slated for May 26, at the Guyana National Stadium,
and as had been promised by then coalition presidential candidate, Brigadier (rtd) Granger,
Guyanese will celebrate the nation’s 50th Independence Anniversary from its colonial masters,
under an APNU+AFC Government of National Unity.
17 May 2015 10:53 - 17 May 2015 10:59 #256362
Last edit: 17 May 2015 10:59 by mapoui.
17 May 2015 10:58 #256364
She spoke well : like a down to earth GT ooman ....
I already like her ;D : but "stupidest " is not a word ....most stupid is the correct usage !
"vatable" should be taxable ...
Like Ramotar wife Deolatchmie , she will get a makeover
17 May 2015 11:02 #256365
ease up on the poor woman. I like her. she is simple..an ordinary girl, honest and did the best she could. faithful wife.
I cant fault someone like dat. we will see what this first lady is in time :-[ :-[
17 May 2015 11:06 #256366
to tell allyuh the truth Granger has me more worried.
If this rarse juss turns out to be even, ordinary, a nice guy who harms no one, keeps Guyana on an even keel over his years, no loss of jobs, steady economy, no breaks and instabilities.. I would he be overjoyed