08 Jun 2016 00:39 - 29 Jun 2017 14:54 #307424
if jaray wud help.
old habits die hard. that is the way I used to live now I mus' break those old ways and its hard.
I just gave in, sat on my beard and got up 7 hours later feeling better...7 straight hours of unblinking, un-dreaming sleep
an hour later I can still feel improvement. I ate more food. that is helping.
I must have been suicidal. but suicidal is good, maybe, can be ::confused:: ::confused:: whatever... however... it is best not to go feeling that...or this :

Last edit: 29 Jun 2017 14:54 by mapoui.
29 Jun 2017 14:50 #345217
Mob rules India:
Shaqir the surviving brothers, told reporters in the hospital that the attackers
"flung our skull caps, pulled my brother's beard, slapped us, and taunted us
about eating beef".
29 Jun 2017 14:57 - 29 Jun 2017 16:51 #345219
cricketwindies.com/under-the-baobab-tree.../?action=post;msg=69
Modi running tuh rarse. 'this is too much fuh i man yes. I din sign up fuh all dis. wat deh want to rn me crazy.
lets see now..Trump yesterday..Teereeza thursday...Macron next monday. days to travel between every stop.
I doh have to be back in Mumbai fuh 5 months ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::'
Last edit: 29 Jun 2017 16:51 by mapoui.
29 Jun 2017 15:32 #345224
He just return to this crap about Cows and Vigilantes
after hugging up Drumpf !
Chap cyar catch a break :-[
29 Jun 2017 15:50 #345226
the break he shud ketch is to be relieved of his job by the people and sent home to his village to plant gyarden.. with cutlass and hoe, up in between the glyphosate and GMO's ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Jun 2017 15:51 #345227
but wait! where are Kwami and all the Modist an'dem :

deh all disappear ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
29 Jun 2017 16:00 #345229
typical !! dem chap ha mouth only for fullah wrongdoing
suicide bombers et cetera.
talk Hindu and Hindia : and all man gone into hiding
And Now on the Positive Side
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds